Playlist: CMU Artists Of The Year 2012
Friday 21 December 2012, 10:55

CMU Artists Of The Year 2012: The Smiths
Friday 21 December 2012, 10:54

CMU Artists Of The Year 2012: Grimes
Thursday 20 December 2012, 11:51

CMU Artists Of The Year 2012: Plan B
Wednesday 19 December 2012, 11:20

CMU Artists Of The Year 2012: Lana Del Rey
Tuesday 18 December 2012, 11:45

CMU Artists Of The Year 2012: Susanne Sundfør
Monday 17 December 2012, 12:06

CMU Artists Of The Year 2012: Azealia Banks
Friday 14 December 2012, 13:05

CMU Artists Of The Year 2012: Julia Holter
Thursday 13 December 2012, 12:15

CMU Artists Of The Year 2012: Frank Ocean
Wednesday 12 December 2012, 12:38

CMU Artists Of The Year 2012: Trippple Nippples
Tuesday 11 December 2012, 11:39

CMU Artists Of The Year 2012: Ty Segall
Monday 10 December 2012, 10:59

CMU Artists Of The Year 2011
Friday 23 December 2011, 10:57

CMU Artists Of The Year 2011: Björk
Thursday 22 December 2011, 12:18

CMU Artists Of The Year 2011: Amon Tobin
Wednesday 21 December 2011, 12:08

CMU Artists Of The Year 2011: PJ Harvey
Tuesday 20 December 2011, 11:28

CMU Artists Of The Year 2011: Beyonce
Thursday 15 December 2011, 11:33

CMU Artists Of The Year 2011: Wiley
Wednesday 14 December 2011, 11:46

CMU Artists Of The Year 2011: Emika
Tuesday 13 December 2011, 11:29

CMU Artists Of The Year 2011: Odd Future
Thursday 8 December 2011, 11:20

CMU Artists Of The Year 2011: EMA
Wednesday 7 December 2011, 11:05

CMU Artists Of The Year 2011: The Weeknd
Tuesday 6 December 2011, 10:59

CMU Artists Of The Year 2011: Three Trapped Tigers
Thursday 1 December 2011, 12:19

CMU Artists Of The Year 2010
Wednesday 22 December 2010, 16:24

CMU Artists Of The Year 2010 – #1: Tinie Tempah
Tuesday 21 December 2010, 13:00

Playlist: CMU Artists Of The Year 2010
Saturday 18 December 2010, 13:02

CMU Artists Of The Year 2010 – #2: Janelle Monáe
Thursday 16 December 2010, 13:21

CMU Artists Of The Year 2010 – #3: Steve Mason
Wednesday 15 December 2010, 13:15

CMU Artists Of The Year 2010 – #5: Warpaint
Thursday 9 December 2010, 12:37

CMU Artists Of The Year 2010 – #6: The National
Wednesday 8 December 2010, 12:59