Approved: Yasha
Thursday 24 May 2018

Approved: Aro Vana
Wednesday 23 May 2018

Approved: Flohio
Tuesday 22 May 2018

Approved: Hatis Noit
Monday 21 May 2018

Playlist: The Great Escape 2018
Thursday 17 May 2018

Approved: Kllo
Wednesday 16 May 2018

Approved: Uniting Of Opposites
Tuesday 15 May 2018

Approved: Yuno
Monday 14 May 2018

Approved: Eartheater
Thursday 10 May 2018

Approved: Molina
Wednesday 9 May 2018

Approved: A Way From Home
Tuesday 8 May 2018

Approved: Tallsaint
Thursday 3 May 2018

Approved: Luke Marzec
Wednesday 2 May 2018

Approved: Oliver Way
Tuesday 1 May 2018

Approved: Oh Maddie
Monday 30 April 2018

Approved: Ravyn Lenae
Thursday 26 April 2018

Approved: Jo Passed
Wednesday 25 April 2018

Approved: Malory
Tuesday 24 April 2018

Approved: Seraphina
Monday 23 April 2018

Approved: Sasha Sloan
Thursday 19 April 2018

Approved: Eku Fantasy
Wednesday 18 April 2018

Approved: Tess Roby
Tuesday 17 April 2018

Approved: The Presolar Sands
Monday 16 April 2018

Approved: Patrick Paige II
Thursday 12 April 2018