Approved: The Hics
Monday 20 October 2014, 11:16
Approved: The Hidden Orchestra at Union Chapel
Friday 17 October 2014, 12:52
Approved: Mr Oizo – Bear Biscuit
Thursday 16 October 2014, 11:55
Approved: Porches
Wednesday 15 October 2014, 11:54
Approved: Yelle
Tuesday 14 October 2014, 11:09
Approved: Marina And The Diamonds – Froot
Monday 13 October 2014, 11:39
Approved: Alex Burey
Thursday 9 October 2014, 12:04
Approved: Trash Kit
Wednesday 8 October 2014, 10:55
Approved: Fiona Apple – Container
Tuesday 7 October 2014, 11:57
Approved: Jonnie Common
Monday 6 October 2014, 12:27
Approved: DMC World DJ Championship Final
Friday 3 October 2014, 11:49
Approved: Shiny Darkly
Thursday 2 October 2014, 11:26
Playlist: CMU Approved in September 2014
Wednesday 1 October 2014, 16:38
Approved: Denai Moore
Wednesday 1 October 2014, 11:16
Approved: FEMM
Tuesday 30 September 2014, 11:49
Approved: Homeshake
Monday 29 September 2014, 10:58
Approved: Doc Daneeka at Oslo
Friday 26 September 2014, 12:25
Approved: Anushka
Thursday 25 September 2014, 11:28
Approved: Andy Stott
Wednesday 24 September 2014, 11:10
Approved: Cibo Matto
Tuesday 23 September 2014, 13:10
Approved: Alex G
Monday 22 September 2014, 11:32
Approved: Circus Birthday at Egg
Friday 19 September 2014, 12:02
Approved: Future Brown
Thursday 18 September 2014, 11:23
Approved: Flight Facilities
Wednesday 17 September 2014, 11:05
Approved: Eagulls
Tuesday 16 September 2014, 11:47
Approved: Role
Monday 15 September 2014, 10:45
Approved: Acid Thunder at Trapeze
Friday 12 September 2014, 12:05
Approved: Peter Broderick
Thursday 11 September 2014, 11:47
Approved: Ariel Pink – Put Your Number In My Phone
Wednesday 10 September 2014, 12:04
  • Live Nation reshuffles management assets, launches the new Maverick
  • Google pledges to further demote piracy sites in search listings
  • Organiser dies by suicide after South Korean concert tragedy
  • Bono has a medical reason for not taking off his sunglasses, and therefore you are a bad person
  •