Playlist: CMU Approved in October 2014
Friday 31 October 2014, 17:06
Approved: Familia Second Birthday at Egg
Friday 31 October 2014, 13:31
Approved: Josy
Thursday 30 October 2014, 13:05
Approved: Molice
Wednesday 29 October 2014, 12:47
Approved: Passepied
Tuesday 28 October 2014, 12:23
Approved: Sakanaction
Monday 27 October 2014, 12:01
Approved: Congo Natty & Dillinja at The Forum
Friday 24 October 2014, 11:55
Approved: Virginia Wing
Thursday 23 October 2014, 11:57
Approved: Iamamiwhoami – Chasing Kites
Wednesday 22 October 2014, 10:55
Approved: BadBadNotGood
Tuesday 21 October 2014, 10:55
Approved: The Hics
Monday 20 October 2014, 11:16
Approved: The Hidden Orchestra at Union Chapel
Friday 17 October 2014, 12:52
Approved: Mr Oizo – Bear Biscuit
Thursday 16 October 2014, 11:55
Approved: Porches
Wednesday 15 October 2014, 11:54
Approved: Yelle
Tuesday 14 October 2014, 11:09
Approved: Marina And The Diamonds – Froot
Monday 13 October 2014, 11:39
Approved: Alex Burey
Thursday 9 October 2014, 12:04
Approved: Trash Kit
Wednesday 8 October 2014, 10:55
Approved: Fiona Apple – Container
Tuesday 7 October 2014, 11:57
Approved: Jonnie Common
Monday 6 October 2014, 12:27
Approved: DMC World DJ Championship Final
Friday 3 October 2014, 11:49
Approved: Shiny Darkly
Thursday 2 October 2014, 11:26
Playlist: CMU Approved in September 2014
Wednesday 1 October 2014, 16:38
Approved: Denai Moore
Wednesday 1 October 2014, 11:16
Approved: FEMM
Tuesday 30 September 2014, 11:49
Approved: Homeshake
Monday 29 September 2014, 10:58
Approved: Doc Daneeka at Oslo
Friday 26 September 2014, 12:25
Approved: Anushka
Thursday 25 September 2014, 11:28
Approved: Andy Stott
Wednesday 24 September 2014, 11:10
  • Blurred Lines plagiarism case to proceed to court
  • Azoff vows to increase performance royalties by 30% with his new PRO
  • CMU’s One Liners: Chvrches, Cheryl, Dizzee Rascal and more
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #229: Pan Fried Beef Fillet at the Mercury Prize
  •