Playlist: CMU Approved in September 2014
Wednesday 1 October 2014, 16:38
Approved: Denai Moore
Wednesday 1 October 2014, 11:16
Approved: FEMM
Tuesday 30 September 2014, 11:49
Approved: Homeshake
Monday 29 September 2014, 10:58
Approved: Doc Daneeka at Oslo
Friday 26 September 2014, 12:25
Approved: Anushka
Thursday 25 September 2014, 11:28
Approved: Andy Stott
Wednesday 24 September 2014, 11:10
Approved: Cibo Matto
Tuesday 23 September 2014, 13:10
Approved: Alex G
Monday 22 September 2014, 11:32
Approved: Circus Birthday at Egg
Friday 19 September 2014, 12:02
Approved: Future Brown
Thursday 18 September 2014, 11:23
Approved: Flight Facilities
Wednesday 17 September 2014, 11:05
Approved: Eagulls
Tuesday 16 September 2014, 11:47
Approved: Role
Monday 15 September 2014, 10:45
Approved: Acid Thunder at Trapeze
Friday 12 September 2014, 12:05
Approved: Peter Broderick
Thursday 11 September 2014, 11:47
Approved: Ariel Pink – Put Your Number In My Phone
Wednesday 10 September 2014, 12:04
Approved: Lydia Ainsworth
Tuesday 9 September 2014, 10:46
Approved: Magic Man – Texas
Monday 8 September 2014, 10:45
Approved: Bear’s Den
Thursday 4 September 2014, 11:43
Approved: Sable Noir
Wednesday 3 September 2014, 11:09
Approved: Meadow Décor – Problem
Tuesday 2 September 2014, 12:00
Approved: Morly – Seraphese
Monday 1 September 2014, 10:57
Approved: Sun And Bass at Plan B
Friday 29 August 2014, 11:52
Approved: Phüey
Thursday 28 August 2014, 11:12
Approved: Ibeyi
Wednesday 27 August 2014, 10:59
Approved: Notting Hill Carnival 2014
Friday 22 August 2014, 11:52
Approved: Twerps
Thursday 21 August 2014, 12:16
  • RadioCentre questions Radio 1 and 2 output (again)
  • Dr Fox arrested in relation to alleged sexual offences
  • Judge reviews MP3tunes ruling
  • Former Universal exec jailed for three years
  • Online music video age rating pilot to begin this Friday
  • New year, new Nick Cave solo shows
  •