CMU Artists Of The Year 2014: Angel Olsen
Monday 8 December 2014, 11:59
Approved: Oomori Seiko
Thursday 4 December 2014, 11:12
Approved: Katie Gately – Pivot
Wednesday 3 December 2014, 11:04
Approved: Jibóia
Tuesday 2 December 2014, 11:08
Playlist: CMU Approved in November 2014
Friday 28 November 2014, 17:09
Vigsy’s Club Tip: Movember Closing Parties
Friday 28 November 2014, 11:24
Approved: Laura Moody
Thursday 27 November 2014, 11:36
Approved: Man Without Country
Wednesday 26 November 2014, 11:39
Approved: FaltyDL – //I\II\\\\ EP
Tuesday 25 November 2014, 11:15
Approved: Nite Fields
Monday 24 November 2014, 10:43
Approved: Bugged Out 20th Birthday Party at Fire
Friday 21 November 2014, 11:44
Approved: Efterklang – The Last Concert film
Thursday 20 November 2014, 10:43
Approved: Fake Laugh
Wednesday 19 November 2014, 10:51
Approved: Nils Bech
Tuesday 18 November 2014, 11:16
Approved: Alex Calder
Monday 17 November 2014, 11:15
Approved: OOFJ
Thursday 13 November 2014, 12:13
Approved: Oscar
Wednesday 12 November 2014, 11:50
Approved: Shamir
Tuesday 11 November 2014, 11:35
Approved: Loyle Carner
Monday 10 November 2014, 11:34
Approved: LoneLady – Groove It Out
Thursday 6 November 2014, 12:53
Approved: Panes
Wednesday 5 November 2014, 12:18
Approved: Dempagumi.inc
Tuesday 4 November 2014, 12:16
Approved: Adrian Knight
Monday 3 November 2014, 12:20
Playlist: CMU Approved in October 2014
Friday 31 October 2014, 17:06
Approved: Familia Second Birthday at Egg
Friday 31 October 2014, 13:31
  • IMPALA launches Digital Action Plan as digital single market plan discussed by European culture committee
  • Sam Smith gives Tom Petty songwriting credit, despite ‘coincidental’ song similarities
  • FAC joins UK Music
  • Eddy Temple-Morris and CALM call for help to kill January
  • First round of Great Escape bands announced
  •