Approved: LLLL
Thursday 19 March 2015, 11:26
Approved: Etiquette
Wednesday 18 March 2015, 10:51
Approved: Rolo Tomassi – Stage Knives
Tuesday 17 March 2015, 10:21
Approved: Blonde Maze
Monday 16 March 2015, 11:08
Approved: Young Fathers
Thursday 12 March 2015, 11:18
Approved: Phoebe Ryan
Wednesday 11 March 2015, 10:44
Approved: Ratking – 700 Fill
Tuesday 10 March 2015, 11:01
Approved: Young Karin
Monday 9 March 2015, 11:18
Approved: Aurora
Thursday 5 March 2015, 10:17
Approved: Kelela – A Message
Wednesday 4 March 2015, 11:13
Approved: Priest
Tuesday 3 March 2015, 11:25
Playlist: CMU Approved in February 2015
Monday 2 March 2015, 12:50
Approved: Capsule
Monday 2 March 2015, 11:16
Approved: Jungle Splash
Friday 27 February 2015, 11:30
Approved: Warpaint – No Way Out
Thursday 26 February 2015, 11:00
Approved: Nadine Shah
Wednesday 25 February 2015, 10:30
Approved: Francesca Belmonte
Tuesday 24 February 2015, 08:01
Approved: Colin Stetson and Sarah Neufeld
Monday 23 February 2015, 11:50
Approved: Flux Fourth Birthday
Friday 20 February 2015, 11:23
Approved: Blanck Mass
Thursday 19 February 2015, 11:35
Approved: Keto
Wednesday 18 February 2015, 11:00
Approved: Dralms
Tuesday 17 February 2015, 10:47
Approved: Saturday night at Fabric
Friday 13 February 2015, 11:36
Approved: Tei Shi – Bassically
Thursday 12 February 2015, 09:58
Approved: Novella – Land Gone
Wednesday 11 February 2015, 11:12
Approved: The Dø
Tuesday 10 February 2015, 10:58
Approved: Stornoway – Lydia, The Tattooed Lady
Monday 9 February 2015, 11:08
  • Apple accused of pressuring the record industry to abandon freemium streams
  • Blurred Lines legal team request retrial in landmark plagiarism case
  • Gap Band added to Uptown Funk songwriter credits
  • Full CMU @ The Great Escape programme now live
  • Britney’s Cabs: Singer premiers new single in Uber cars
  •