Approved: Jenny Wilson
Thursday 13 March 2014, 12:07
Approved: SZA
Wednesday 12 March 2014, 12:13
Approved: Team Me – F Is For Faker
Tuesday 11 March 2014, 11:58
Approved: Tei Shi
Monday 10 March 2014, 11:53
Approved: Deathcrush
Thursday 6 March 2014, 12:12
Approved: Sharon Van Etten – Taking Chances
Wednesday 5 March 2014, 11:39
Approved: Ondt Blod
Tuesday 4 March 2014, 12:01
Playlist: CMU Approved in February 2014
Monday 3 March 2014, 14:00
Approved: Bernard + Edith
Monday 3 March 2014, 12:22
Approved: Kill J
Thursday 27 February 2014, 12:10
Approved: Zella Day
Wednesday 26 February 2014, 11:57
Approved: Asbjørn
Tuesday 25 February 2014, 12:25
Approved: Ramona Lisa
Monday 24 February 2014, 11:48
Approved: Tru Thoughts Fifteenth Birthday at Koko
Friday 21 February 2014, 12:40
Approved: Tomas Barfod
Thursday 20 February 2014, 11:58
Approved: Katy B
Wednesday 19 February 2014, 11:56
Approved: Little Daylight – Siren Call
Tuesday 18 February 2014, 12:26
Approved: Frankie Cosmos
Monday 17 February 2014, 12:12
Approved: Hyperdub Presents… at Corsica Studios
Friday 14 February 2014, 12:57
Approved: Kenzie May – Skeleton Key
Thursday 13 February 2014, 12:36
Approved: Kelis
Wednesday 12 February 2014, 12:12
Approved: Illum Sphere
Tuesday 11 February 2014, 12:14
Approved: Iggy Azalea – Fancy (feat Charli XCX)
Monday 10 February 2014, 12:10
Approved: Seiho
Thursday 6 February 2014, 12:57
Approved: Chad VanGaalen
Wednesday 5 February 2014, 12:54
Approved: Bastions
Tuesday 4 February 2014, 12:20
Playlist: CMU Approved in January 2014
Monday 3 February 2014, 14:14
  • MegaUpload files papers in Hong Kong to get assets back
  • vKontakte founder says he’s been fired by Putin allies
  • Iggy Azalea discusses fans’ fingering problem
  • Wu-Tang fans raising money on Kickstarter to buy one-off album
  • Justin Bieber offends with Japanese war shrine photo
  •