Approved: Congo Natty at Koko
Friday 12 June 2015, 11:31
Approved: Mags
Thursday 11 June 2015, 10:07
Approved: Fufanu
Wednesday 10 June 2015, 10:44
Approved: The Casual Sexists
Tuesday 9 June 2015, 10:59
Approved: Envy
Monday 8 June 2015, 09:14
Approved: The Internet – Special Affair
Thursday 4 June 2015, 11:51
Approved: Alessia Cara
Wednesday 3 June 2015, 10:01
Approved: Lock
Tuesday 2 June 2015, 10:44
Playlist: CMU Approved in May 2015
Monday 1 June 2015, 11:19
Approved: Frøkedal
Monday 1 June 2015, 10:45
Approved: FabricLive at Fabric
Friday 29 May 2015, 09:31
Approved: Nite School Klik
Thursday 28 May 2015, 09:46
Approved: Georgia
Wednesday 27 May 2015, 08:39
Approved: My Baby
Tuesday 26 May 2015, 09:35
Approved: Promised Land at Egg
Friday 22 May 2015, 10:20
Approved: Pinkshinyultrablast
Thursday 21 May 2015, 10:20
Approved: The Big Moon
Wednesday 20 May 2015, 10:20
Approved: AK/DK
Tuesday 19 May 2015, 10:02
Approved: Shopping
Monday 18 May 2015, 10:00
Playlist: CMU Approved in April 2015
Monday 18 May 2015, 09:56
Playlist: The Great Escape 2015
Thursday 14 May 2015, 00:26
Approved: Princess Chelsea
Wednesday 13 May 2015, 11:10
Approved: LCMDF – Fooled
Tuesday 12 May 2015, 10:52
Approved: Oxon
Monday 11 May 2015, 10:24
Approved: Emilie Nicolas – Pstereo
Thursday 7 May 2015, 10:51
Approved: Svē – My Religion
Wednesday 6 May 2015, 10:44
Approved: Violetic
Tuesday 5 May 2015, 09:56
  • CMU Podcast: Apple, Universal, Spotify, One Direction
  • UK market tops 500 million streams per week
  • 50 Cent ordered to pay another $2 million in sex tape case
  • Meek Mill/Drake squabble continues
  • CMU’s One Liners: Chief Keef, Snoop Dogg, Amanda Palmer, and more
  •