Approved: Promised Land at Egg
Friday 22 May 2015, 10:20
Approved: Pinkshinyultrablast
Thursday 21 May 2015, 10:20
Approved: The Big Moon
Wednesday 20 May 2015, 10:20
Approved: AK/DK
Tuesday 19 May 2015, 10:02
Approved: Shopping
Monday 18 May 2015, 10:00
Playlist: CMU Approved in April 2015
Monday 18 May 2015, 09:56
Playlist: The Great Escape 2015
Thursday 14 May 2015, 00:26
Approved: Princess Chelsea
Wednesday 13 May 2015, 11:10
Approved: LCMDF – Fooled
Tuesday 12 May 2015, 10:52
Approved: Oxon
Monday 11 May 2015, 10:24
Approved: Emilie Nicolas – Pstereo
Thursday 7 May 2015, 10:51
Approved: Svē – My Religion
Wednesday 6 May 2015, 10:44
Approved: Violetic
Tuesday 5 May 2015, 09:56
Approved: Girl Friend
Thursday 30 April 2015, 09:54
Approved: Porcelain Raft – All In My Head
Wednesday 29 April 2015, 08:39
Approved: Skepta – Shutdown
Tuesday 28 April 2015, 10:04
Approved: Nordic Giants
Monday 27 April 2015, 10:37
Approved: Young Juvenile Youth
Thursday 23 April 2015, 10:09
Approved: Django Django
Tuesday 21 April 2015, 09:34
Approved: Songhoy Blues
Monday 20 April 2015, 09:59
Approved: Service Bells
Thursday 16 April 2015, 09:54
Approved: Saue & Nakae
Wednesday 15 April 2015, 10:27
Approved: Marika Hackman
Tuesday 14 April 2015, 09:38
Approved: Maribou State
Monday 13 April 2015, 10:21
  • CMU Podcast: 19 v Sony, Taylor Swift v photographers, Sirius v the past, remembering Amy Winehouse
  • PRS campaign puts the spotlight back on safe harbours in wake of GEMA ruling
  • Taylor Swift label Big Machine not for sale, revisits alliance with Universal
  • Michael Robertson adds FreeBeats1 to his 6 Seconds app
  • CMU Beef Of The Week 260: Photographers v Pop
  •