Approved: Jessie Ware – Tough Love
Tuesday 17 June 2014, 10:54
Approved: Charisma.com
Monday 16 June 2014, 10:45
Approved: John Wizards
Thursday 12 June 2014, 11:07
Approved: Sequin
Wednesday 11 June 2014, 10:31
Approved: Sophie
Tuesday 10 June 2014, 10:33
Approved: Twiggy Frostbite
Monday 9 June 2014, 10:54
Approved: Back To 95 Back To Back Special
Friday 6 June 2014, 10:56
Approved: Violet Skies
Thursday 5 June 2014, 11:12
Approved: Greg Gives Peter Space
Wednesday 4 June 2014, 10:39
Playlist: CMU Approved in May 2014
Tuesday 3 June 2014, 13:33
Approved: Throwing Snow
Tuesday 3 June 2014, 10:59
Approved: (Mr) Twin Sister
Monday 2 June 2014, 11:08
Approved: Tove Styrke
Thursday 29 May 2014, 11:09
Approved: Talons
Wednesday 28 May 2014, 10:52
Approved: Sailor & I – Turn Around
Tuesday 27 May 2014, 10:54
Approved: Simply Salacious at Plan B
Friday 23 May 2014, 11:10
Approved: Amen Dunes
Thursday 22 May 2014, 11:19
Approved: Spooky Black
Wednesday 21 May 2014, 11:25
Approved: Naomi Punk
Tuesday 20 May 2014, 11:28
Approved: Le1f
Monday 19 May 2014, 12:10
Approved: Mr Scruff
Thursday 15 May 2014, 11:18
Approved: Princess Nokia
Wednesday 14 May 2014, 11:15
Approved: Sea Change
Tuesday 13 May 2014, 11:28
Approved: Lafawndah
Monday 12 May 2014, 10:40
Approved: Alix Perez at The Great Escape
Friday 9 May 2014, 10:54
Approved: Shabazz Palaces
Wednesday 7 May 2014, 10:53
  • Line-up for the July edition of The CMU Podcast: Live announced
  • US official suggests providing unlicensed streams become a felony
  • Join CMU live at The Roundhouse tomorrow night
  • Peter Sunde says prison bosses must let him speak to file-sharing priest
  •