Approved: Keto
Wednesday 18 February 2015, 11:00
Approved: Dralms
Tuesday 17 February 2015, 10:47
Approved: Saturday night at Fabric
Friday 13 February 2015, 11:36
Approved: Tei Shi – Bassically
Thursday 12 February 2015, 09:58
Approved: Novella – Land Gone
Wednesday 11 February 2015, 11:12
Approved: The Dø
Tuesday 10 February 2015, 10:58
Approved: Stornoway – Lydia, The Tattooed Lady
Monday 9 February 2015, 11:08
Approved: Tru Thoughts at The Forum
Friday 6 February 2015, 11:02
Approved: LA Priest
Thursday 5 February 2015, 10:59
Approved: THEESatisfaction
Wednesday 4 February 2015, 10:59
Approved: Courtney Barnett
Tuesday 3 February 2015, 10:33
Approved: Tonik Ensemble
Monday 2 February 2015, 10:00
Playlist: CMU Approved in January 2015
Friday 30 January 2015, 15:07
Approved: DJ Spinna at The Edition Hotel
Friday 30 January 2015, 11:02
Approved: Zun Zun Egui
Thursday 29 January 2015, 10:58
Approved: Clarence Clarity
Wednesday 28 January 2015, 10:52
Approved: Mikal Cronin
Tuesday 27 January 2015, 10:15
Approved: Lilacs & Champagne
Monday 26 January 2015, 10:59
Approved: Kali Uchis
Thursday 22 January 2015, 11:00
Approved: Momoiro Clover Z v Kiss
Wednesday 21 January 2015, 10:53
Approved: Mew
Tuesday 20 January 2015, 10:44
Approved: Le Thug
Monday 19 January 2015, 10:53
Approved: Emilie Nicolas
Thursday 15 January 2015, 10:18
Approved: Doldrums – Hotfoot
Wednesday 14 January 2015, 11:05
Approved: Drink To Me
Tuesday 13 January 2015, 11:01
Approved: Susanne Sundfør
Monday 12 January 2015, 10:34
Approved: Pack London Payback Party at Plan B
Friday 9 January 2015, 10:49
  • Tidal relaunches, did you wave?
  • StubHub sues Ticketmaster over ‘official’ resale sites
  • More web-blocks ordered in Europe
  • Pop named most popular genre in the UK (please do not all shout ‘Duh!’ at once)
  • De La Soul launch Kickstarter campaign for first album in eleven years
  •