Eddy Says: Soon I’ll be the one in nine
Wednesday 1 April 2015, 08:05

Eddy Says: Killing January
Tuesday 27 January 2015, 09:20

Eddy Says: From tragedy triumph may come
Tuesday 2 July 2013, 11:37

Eddy Says: Let’s have a heated debate
Thursday 14 March 2013, 11:51

Eddy Says: Become a life saver
Tuesday 22 January 2013, 11:50

Eddy Says: I can feel the love in this room
Monday 29 October 2012, 15:03

Eddy Says: Shadow Day cometh
Wednesday 19 September 2012, 12:16

Eddy Says: Losers, Eat Shit and Waterfilth
Tuesday 10 July 2012, 11:00

Eddy Says: An open love letter to Sheffield
Tuesday 29 May 2012, 11:51

Eddy Says: And it felt like New Years Eve
Tuesday 15 May 2012, 12:14

Eddy Says: Dub Pistols album launch party
Tuesday 1 May 2012, 11:45

Eddy Says: Long live the mountain festival
Tuesday 3 April 2012, 12:21

Eddy Says: Best bits via the slopes
Tuesday 27 March 2012, 12:06

Eddy Says: New music for the new year
Tuesday 20 March 2012, 11:49

Eddy Says: Nice guys finish first too
Tuesday 28 February 2012, 12:01

Eddy Says: Get Cape. Wear Cape. Soar
Tuesday 14 February 2012, 11:47