Original Guns N Roses members reunite
Wednesday 6 January 2016, 10:52
CMU Beef Of The Week #287: The Year In Beefs
Friday 18 December 2015, 11:43
Lewis Hamilton Formula One champion and… popstar?
Thursday 17 December 2015, 10:59
Don’t try to contact Ed Sheeran, he is not here
Monday 14 December 2015, 11:07
CMU Beef Of The Week #286: Cash Money v Drake
Friday 11 December 2015, 11:37
Thom Yorke writes to Father Christmas
Tuesday 8 December 2015, 10:38
Dave Grohl and Animal battle for drumming supremacy
Thursday 3 December 2015, 10:56
Adele’s house is a CD house
Wednesday 2 December 2015, 10:58
Thom Yorke likens YouTube to Nazis
Tuesday 1 December 2015, 10:50
Roger Taylor is a bit fed up of Bohemian Rhapsody
Monday 30 November 2015, 10:15
Wu-Tang sell secret album for “millions”
Thursday 26 November 2015, 10:32
Glastonbury gas pipe gyration drama
Wednesday 25 November 2015, 10:56
Barack Obama guests on new Coldplay album
Tuesday 24 November 2015, 10:31
Elton John “gutted” by record label snub
Monday 23 November 2015, 10:52
CMU Beef Of The Week #283: Jimmy Iovine v Women
Friday 20 November 2015, 11:34
Morrissey nominated for Bad Sex award
Thursday 19 November 2015, 11:04
Australia returning to Eurovision next year
Tuesday 17 November 2015, 10:48
CMU Beef Of The Week #282: Sandi Thom v Radio 2
Friday 13 November 2015, 12:05
  • CMU Podcast: Spotify, Bloc, SoundCloud, Martin Shkreli
  • Pandora boss plays down reports his firm is up for sale
  • Blurred Lines lawyer argues against the Gaye family’s claim for legal costs
  • Time Inc buys MySpace (somewhat inadvertently)
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #293: The 1975 v One Direction
  •