Wes Anderson dreaming of a Devo-inspired theme park
Wednesday 5 November 2014, 12:04
James Blunt told to stop tweeting detractors
Tuesday 4 November 2014, 12:00
Spider discovered living in Katie Melua’s ear
Monday 3 November 2014, 12:08
Ice Cube went on Sesame Street. The end.
Thursday 30 October 2014, 12:37
Harry Potter can rap
Wednesday 29 October 2014, 12:19
You can buy Sia’s breath in a jar, if you want
Tuesday 28 October 2014, 11:50
CMU Beef Of The Week #228: Mike Read v Mike Read
Friday 24 October 2014, 11:41
Taylor Swift makes fans pay for white noise
Thursday 23 October 2014, 11:43
Serge Kasabian wants more carnage
Wednesday 22 October 2014, 10:42
Mike Read denies pro-UKIP song is “racist”
Tuesday 21 October 2014, 10:43
CMU Beef Of The Week #227: Taylor Swift v The UK
Friday 17 October 2014, 11:53
Slipknot camel shit stink fest hits a snag
Thursday 16 October 2014, 11:37
CMU Beef Of The Week #226: Beyonce v Journalism
Friday 10 October 2014, 11:51
50 Cent only wants to help you, Roland
Monday 6 October 2014, 11:33
Slipknot festival to stink of camel shit
Thursday 2 October 2014, 10:54
  • Apple defeats anti-trust case over iPod software
  • Beyonce sued by Hungarian folk singer
  • Man arrested after Pirate Bay raid now out of custody
  • Taylor Swift debacle means “we have to do more to convince artists” says Spotify chief
  • 50 Cent inks pants deal
  •