CMU Beef Of The Week #223: Miley v Mexico
Friday 19 September 2014, 11:10
Ariana Grande hopes you all fucking die
Thursday 18 September 2014, 11:02
Grimes bins songs because they “sucked”
Monday 15 September 2014, 10:22
Non-Beliebers boo Bieber’s boxers
Thursday 11 September 2014, 11:36
Ryan Adams publishes infomercial with new record
Wednesday 10 September 2014, 11:52
Cyrus displays her Dirty Hippie
Tuesday 9 September 2014, 10:30
Gotye not running for parliament. Spoilsport.
Monday 8 September 2014, 10:34
CMU Beef Of The Week #221: Deadmau5 v Disney
Friday 5 September 2014, 10:48
Kayne West claims his father was a paparazzo
Thursday 28 August 2014, 11:18
Elvis coming back from the dead to sell stuff
Wednesday 27 August 2014, 10:29
Beyonce feeds the geese
Thursday 21 August 2014, 12:46
‘Red-faced’ Lee Ryan dances in his pants
Wednesday 20 August 2014, 12:16
Abbey Road crossing may be allocated lollypop lady
Wednesday 13 August 2014, 11:23
  • Blurred Lines plagiarism case to proceed to court
  • Azoff vows to increase performance royalties by 30% with his new PRO
  • CMU’s One Liners: Chvrches, Cheryl, Dizzee Rascal and more
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #229: Pan Fried Beef Fillet at the Mercury Prize
  •