CMU Beef Of The Week #233: Liam Payne v Selfies
Friday 28 November 2014, 11:14
McFly and Busted release ‘Air Guitar’ separately
Thursday 27 November 2014, 11:22
Prince shuts down social media accounts
Wednesday 26 November 2014, 11:28
Olly Murs is no puppet
Tuesday 25 November 2014, 11:04
CMU Beef Of The Week #232: Neil Young v Coffee
Friday 21 November 2014, 11:31
Lorde deigns to explain Diplo diss
Thursday 20 November 2014, 10:31
One Direction sing a song for U on Sesame Street
Thursday 20 November 2014, 10:30
More info about the BBC’s bloody music awards
Wednesday 19 November 2014, 10:40
Lorde questions Diplo’s penis size
Thursday 13 November 2014, 12:01
Wes Anderson dreaming of a Devo-inspired theme park
Wednesday 5 November 2014, 12:04
James Blunt told to stop tweeting detractors
Tuesday 4 November 2014, 12:00
Spider discovered living in Katie Melua’s ear
Monday 3 November 2014, 12:08
Ice Cube went on Sesame Street. The end.
Thursday 30 October 2014, 12:37
Harry Potter can rap
Wednesday 29 October 2014, 12:19
You can buy Sia’s breath in a jar, if you want
Tuesday 28 October 2014, 11:50
CMU Beef Of The Week #228: Mike Read v Mike Read
Friday 24 October 2014, 11:41
  • IMPALA launches Digital Action Plan as digital single market plan discussed by European culture committee
  • Sam Smith gives Tom Petty songwriting credit, despite ‘coincidental’ song similarities
  • FAC joins UK Music
  • Eddy Temple-Morris and CALM call for help to kill January
  • First round of Great Escape bands announced
  •