FACT forces another file-sharing site offline
Wednesday 6 August 2014, 11:02
Exfm and Soundtracking join Rhapsody
Tuesday 5 August 2014, 10:57
7digital promotes Paul Shannon
Thursday 31 July 2014, 11:55
Vevo on the market
Wednesday 30 July 2014, 11:46
Rhapsody claims two million paying users
Wednesday 30 July 2014, 11:45
Apple buys “Pandora-for-talk-radio”
Tuesday 29 July 2014, 10:58
Kanye West wins Coinye West case by default
Monday 28 July 2014, 10:49
Leanne Sharman joins Disciple Media
Friday 25 July 2014, 12:57
Key YouTube music man steps down
Thursday 24 July 2014, 11:02
Google exec joins Spotify board
Wednesday 23 July 2014, 11:47
Former Sony man joins Baboom
Tuesday 22 July 2014, 11:47
Spotify boss says IPO not imminent
Tuesday 22 July 2014, 11:46
Facebook launches Mentions app for celebs
Monday 21 July 2014, 11:39
MixRadio to spin off from Microsoft/Nokia
Monday 21 July 2014, 11:38
  • ATP’s dispute with Dash continues, Paypal issuing refunds instead
  • MPAA research bigs up UK web-blocking
  • HMV boss remains bullish, says company will outperform Amazon in CD/DVD market soon
  • New CMU Insights programme incoming
  • Faber to publish Joy Division frontman Ian Curtis’ notebooks
  •