8tracks raises more finance
Tuesday 2 September 2014, 11:23
YouTube begins to roll out crowdfunding features
Tuesday 2 September 2014, 11:22
MPAA research bigs up UK web-blocking
Monday 1 September 2014, 11:00
Universal invests into B2B streaming start-up
Friday 29 August 2014, 12:18
Kim Dotcom fights to keep finances a secret
Thursday 28 August 2014, 11:28
A2IM backs .music TLD bid
Thursday 28 August 2014, 11:27
Australian streaming service Songl to close
Wednesday 27 August 2014, 10:35
Spotify freemium mobile reaches Windows Phones
Wednesday 27 August 2014, 10:34
New CEO at Gracenote
Wednesday 27 August 2014, 10:33
Vevo owners no longer considering a sale
Wednesday 20 August 2014, 12:28
Details of YouTube subscription music service leak
Wednesday 20 August 2014, 12:26
Spotify launches in Canada
Monday 18 August 2014, 12:53
MEP meets with jailed Pirate Bay founder
Friday 15 August 2014, 12:09
Michael Jackson premieres new video on Twitter
Thursday 14 August 2014, 12:28
Indian streaming service Saavn bags Warner deal
Wednesday 13 August 2014, 11:31
  • U2 and Apple developing ‘unpirate-able’ format the fans will LOVE to pay for
  • More wrangling in the Michael Jackson hologram case
  • BMI announces record-breaking revenues for 2013/4
  • La Roux’s not happy with her label
  • Nitin Sawhney chats about new material ahead of Royal Albert Hall show
  •