Universal owner considering bid for Sky
Wednesday 8 April 2015, 10:32
Celador to rebrand Jack FM stations
Tuesday 31 March 2015, 10:35
Dermot O’Leary quits X-Factor
Monday 30 March 2015, 10:05
Neil Fox charged with nine sex offences
Tuesday 24 March 2015, 11:15
Kills and Moon apologise
Thursday 19 March 2015, 11:16
Mirror owner interested in Express and Star
Wednesday 18 March 2015, 11:27
Iggy Pop to return to BBC 6 Music
Tuesday 17 March 2015, 10:53
Radio 1 again forced to deny ageism claims
Friday 13 March 2015, 11:10
ITV buys ‘The Voice’ maker
Thursday 12 March 2015, 11:12
Holy Moly and GigaOM close
Wednesday 11 March 2015, 11:14
Nihal criticises BBC Radio diversity
Thursday 5 March 2015, 10:47
  • Playlist: CMU Approved in April 2015
  • Spotify updates dynamic playlisting, adds non-music content
  • The Pirate Bay’s Swedish domains to be seized
  • Legal debates continue on the copyright status of ‘Happy Birthday’
  • Hospital Records on driving listens through curated playlists
  • Sony to take down more music from SoundCloud, while Ultra boss says it’s years away from making money
  •