Non-stop Christmas carols radio station launches
Friday 28 November 2014, 11:16
Boiler Room hires new editor-in-chief
Wednesday 26 November 2014, 11:32
More info about the BBC’s bloody music awards
Wednesday 19 November 2014, 10:40
Tulisa may sue Fake Sheikh over Sun drugs sting
Thursday 13 November 2014, 12:11
Radio Academy axes annual awards and festival
Monday 10 November 2014, 11:30
WildHitz launches in the UK
Friday 7 November 2014, 12:45
SBTV might transfer to real TV
Thursday 6 November 2014, 12:43
Billboard and Nielsen renew partnership
Wednesday 5 November 2014, 12:12
TeamRock launches new subscription package
Monday 3 November 2014, 12:17
Box TV launches new featured track programme
Monday 3 November 2014, 12:16
Media delivery service Fluence launches
Wednesday 29 October 2014, 12:25
First acts confirmed for BBC Music Awards
Monday 27 October 2014, 11:47
CMU Beef Of The Week #228: Mike Read v Mike Read
Friday 24 October 2014, 11:41
Justin Timberlake settles with Heat
Wednesday 22 October 2014, 10:52
Gambaccini back on BBC
Wednesday 22 October 2014, 10:46
Time Out to launch new UK websites
Wednesday 15 October 2014, 11:22
Iggy Pop delivers his John Peel Lecture
Tuesday 14 October 2014, 11:41
Justin Timberlake and wife suing Heat mag
Monday 13 October 2014, 10:46
  • Marvin Gaye record will not be played in court during Blurred Lines trial
  • Rdio removed as defendant from latest pre-1972 lawsuit
  • Ian Brown testifies in Fred Talbot’s indecent assault trial
  • Challenges for small music venues outlined in new Music Venue Trust report
  • Brian Harvey Radio 1 remarks “absurd and offensive”, say BBC
  •