Paul Robinson resigns as Radio Academy CEO
Tuesday 17 June 2014, 11:04
Mel B to join UK X-Factor judging panel
Wednesday 11 June 2014, 10:46
TeamRock launches new hub website
Tuesday 10 June 2014, 10:49
UK EDM magazine gains £175,000 in funding
Friday 6 June 2014, 11:23
Phil Alexander named editor-in-chief of Q
Wednesday 4 June 2014, 10:51
New German media player acquires Musicwoche
Wednesday 4 June 2014, 10:50
BBC Three appoints acting editor
Tuesday 3 June 2014, 11:00
Foxes in time-travelling boxes
Friday 30 May 2014, 11:04
Billboard’s Twitter music charts go live
Wednesday 28 May 2014, 11:00
Sam Smith to do live ad for Google Play
Tuesday 27 May 2014, 11:04
Uncut Editor Allan Jones steps down
Tuesday 20 May 2014, 11:17
  • SoundCloud introduces ad-funded monetised accounts
  • Appeals court overturns ruling on unfreezing MegaUpload founder’s assets
  • Morrissey details “botched” album campaign
  • Promoter campaigns to make Berghain-style ‘party fort’ on the Thames
  • Beyonce feeds the geese
  •