Paul Williams to leave Music Week
Tuesday 18 March 2014, 10:51
Syco signs up another X finalist
Monday 17 March 2014, 12:35
Cheryl Cole confirmed for X-Factor return too
Tuesday 11 March 2014, 11:47
Hertfordshire Jack FM rebrands as Bob
Tuesday 11 March 2014, 11:46
MAMA closes The Fly
Friday 7 March 2014, 15:26
BBC Three to be made online only
Thursday 6 March 2014, 12:04
Smooth to replace Gold on the AM network
Tuesday 4 March 2014, 11:53
Smooth Radio relaunch plans revealed
Tuesday 25 February 2014, 12:18
Susan Boyle to voice lighthouse TV diva
Tuesday 25 February 2014, 12:17
Iggy Pop gets regular show on 6 Music
Monday 24 February 2014, 11:40
19 Entertainment sues Sony over royalties
Friday 21 February 2014, 12:38
Bastille drummer turns football commentator
Friday 21 February 2014, 12:30
BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards presented
Friday 21 February 2014, 12:25
Nicole Scherzinger leaves X-Factor, signs with RCA
Thursday 20 February 2014, 11:55
Rolling Stone loses more staff, reports Billboard
Thursday 20 February 2014, 11:45
Eventim latest company to support CMU’s services
Wednesday 19 February 2014, 11:54
Xfm not coming to Ireland
Tuesday 18 February 2014, 12:19
4Music airing Rimmel-backed pop show
Wednesday 12 February 2014, 12:01
  • War Horse musicians fail in first legal bid to get jobs back
  • Katherine Jackson ordered to pay at least $800,000 towards AEG legal fees
  • Glastonbury Festival to have own 4G network
  • Neil Young’s Pono raises over $6 million on Kickstarter
  • Tru Thoughts founder to inspire future music entrepreneurs at TGE:DIY
  •