Kills and Moon apologise
Thursday 19 March 2015, 11:16
Mirror owner interested in Express and Star
Wednesday 18 March 2015, 11:27
Iggy Pop to return to BBC 6 Music
Tuesday 17 March 2015, 10:53
Radio 1 again forced to deny ageism claims
Friday 13 March 2015, 11:10
ITV buys ‘The Voice’ maker
Thursday 12 March 2015, 11:12
Holy Moly and GigaOM close
Wednesday 11 March 2015, 11:14
Nihal criticises BBC Radio diversity
Thursday 5 March 2015, 10:47
ITV defends Kanye muting
Friday 27 February 2015, 11:40
BRITs ratings up a million on last year
Thursday 26 February 2015, 11:38
Radio Academy confirms streamlined new look
Wednesday 25 February 2015, 10:48
NME not going free the week after next
Wednesday 18 February 2015, 10:54
Radio 1 denies Madonna ageism
Wednesday 18 February 2015, 10:53
Syco parts with another X winner
Monday 16 February 2015, 10:47
More print sale slips in latest music mag ABCs
Friday 13 February 2015, 11:31
  • Ne-Yo calls on American legislators to overhaul music licensing laws
  • Afrika Bambaataa signs to Sony/ATV
  • Indie festivals contributed a billion to UK economy between 2010 and 2014, says AIF
  • Full schedules now live for three of the CMU Insights @ The Great Escape strands
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #251: Leona Lewis v Syco
  •