New Caribou album nearly complete
Friday 16 October 2009, 11:43
Katona to return to music
Friday 16 October 2009, 11:42
Slayer drummer working on solo album
Wednesday 14 October 2009, 11:52
Kings Of Leon write album by force
Tuesday 13 October 2009, 11:55
Winehouse album next year
Monday 12 October 2009, 12:26
Wilson completes unfinished Gershwin
Monday 12 October 2009, 12:16
Radiohead to record album after all
Friday 9 October 2009, 11:25
Machine Head cover Pantera
Thursday 8 October 2009, 12:11
Norman Cook and David Byrne collaborate
Friday 2 October 2009, 12:03
Magic Numbers complete third album
Friday 2 October 2009, 12:02
Shins man and Danger Mouse team up
Thursday 1 October 2009, 12:46
Hatherley and Squarepusher to collaborate
Thursday 1 October 2009, 12:45
Marr and Brown working on music for TV
Wednesday 30 September 2009, 12:15
Mogwai to spend 2010 in the studio
Wednesday 30 September 2009, 12:14
Robbie recording with Take That, reports claim
Tuesday 29 September 2009, 12:17
La Roux consider second album sound
Tuesday 29 September 2009, 12:16
Portishead on new material – not just an album
Monday 28 September 2009, 12:40
Numan and Reznor to collaborate
Thursday 24 September 2009, 11:10
Cancer Bats cover Beastie Boys
Wednesday 23 September 2009, 11:20
Amy on Dionne
Tuesday 22 September 2009, 12:03
Underworld working with Eno
Tuesday 15 September 2009, 11:09
Ne-Yo on new Rihanna
Tuesday 15 September 2009, 11:08
Good Shoes want good swimmers
Friday 11 September 2009, 12:28
Grinderman put finishing touches on second album
Thursday 10 September 2009, 11:59
White to produce Stones?
Monday 7 September 2009, 12:16
Barat working on solo album
Thursday 3 September 2009, 11:50
Horrors guest on new Gorillaz track
Thursday 3 September 2009, 11:48
N-Dubz to work with Barlow
Thursday 3 September 2009, 11:45
Ladyhawke discusses new material
Wednesday 26 August 2009, 12:43
  • Jay-Z bids for WiMP as Spotify raises more finance
  • Tom Petty responds to Sam Smith song credit deal
  • Suge Knight questioned over film set hit and run
  • Second national DAB network bids in, Virgin Radio could return
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #240: Blink 182 v Blink 182
  •