I Break Horses break new single
Wednesday 10 July 2013, 10:49
Albert Hammond Jr talks new EP
Friday 5 July 2013, 11:05
Lily Allen may release LP in March
Wednesday 26 June 2013, 10:43
The Killers working on fifth album
Thursday 20 June 2013, 10:56
Eminem trails new mixtape track
Thursday 20 June 2013, 10:55
Blondie share new LP title
Thursday 20 June 2013, 10:53
Psy badgers Brian May
Tuesday 18 June 2013, 10:43
Dev Hynes hints at Blood Orange LP
Tuesday 18 June 2013, 10:42
Kraftwerk working on new album
Thursday 13 June 2013, 11:32
U2 working on new album
Wednesday 5 June 2013, 11:24
Swans have live album, new LP on way
Tuesday 4 June 2013, 11:21
Damon Albarn completes solo album
Wednesday 29 May 2013, 11:10
Arctic Monkeys perform new song
Friday 24 May 2013, 11:49
Alt-J prepare to start work on second album
Thursday 23 May 2013, 10:37
Tricky doesn’t want to work with you, OK?
Thursday 23 May 2013, 10:27
Manic Street Preachers working on two albums
Wednesday 22 May 2013, 10:54
Lily Allen LP “shaping up pretty well”
Monday 20 May 2013, 11:09
  • U2 and Apple developing ‘unpirate-able’ format the fans will LOVE to pay for
  • More wrangling in the Michael Jackson hologram case
  • BMI announces record-breaking revenues for 2013/4
  • La Roux’s not happy with her label
  • Nitin Sawhney chats about new material ahead of Royal Albert Hall show
  •