Olly Murs and Caroline Flack to host X-Factor
Friday 17 April 2015, 10:57
Music Week awards dished out
Friday 10 April 2015, 10:20
Universal owner considering bid for Sky
Wednesday 8 April 2015, 10:32
Celador to rebrand Jack FM stations
Tuesday 31 March 2015, 10:35
Dermot O’Leary quits X-Factor
Monday 30 March 2015, 10:05
Neil Fox charged with nine sex offences
Tuesday 24 March 2015, 11:15
Kills and Moon apologise
Thursday 19 March 2015, 11:16
Mirror owner interested in Express and Star
Wednesday 18 March 2015, 11:27
Iggy Pop to return to BBC 6 Music
Tuesday 17 March 2015, 10:53
Radio 1 again forced to deny ageism claims
Friday 13 March 2015, 11:10
ITV buys ‘The Voice’ maker
Thursday 12 March 2015, 11:12
  • CMU Podcast: 19 v Sony, Taylor Swift v photographers, Sirius v the past, remembering Amy Winehouse
  • PRS campaign puts the spotlight back on safe harbours in wake of GEMA ruling
  • Taylor Swift label Big Machine not for sale, revisits alliance with Universal
  • Michael Robertson adds FreeBeats1 to his 6 Seconds app
  • CMU Beef Of The Week 260: Photographers v Pop
  •