CMU Beef Of The Week #226: Beyonce v Journalism
Friday 10 October 2014, 11:51
Hugo Boss accused of ripping off The xx for ad
Tuesday 7 October 2014, 11:48
Royal hoax DJ to speak at Radio Festival
Tuesday 7 October 2014, 11:43
RadioCentre questions Radio 1 and 2 output (again)
Wednesday 1 October 2014, 11:15
Arts Council chief moves to Radio 3
Monday 29 September 2014, 10:42
Dave Lee Travis receives suspended sentence
Friday 26 September 2014, 11:56
Dave Lee Travis found guilty of indecent assault
Wednesday 24 September 2014, 10:59
XXL to stop magazine, live on as digital brand
Wednesday 24 September 2014, 10:56
Iggy to deliver John Peel Lecture
Tuesday 23 September 2014, 11:41
Clear Channel rebrands as iHeartMedia
Wednesday 17 September 2014, 11:08
SpinMedia fires staff, ceases printing Vibe
Monday 15 September 2014, 10:27
IPC rebrands as Time Inc UK
Friday 5 September 2014, 10:56
Vice secures new investment
Friday 5 September 2014, 10:55
  • Marvin Gaye record will not be played in court during Blurred Lines trial
  • Rdio removed as defendant from latest pre-1972 lawsuit
  • Ian Brown testifies in Fred Talbot’s indecent assault trial
  • Challenges for small music venues outlined in new Music Venue Trust report
  • Brian Harvey Radio 1 remarks “absurd and offensive”, say BBC
  •