The Voice is definitely moving to ITV
Tuesday 24 November 2015, 10:51
NME announces new Digital Editor
Thursday 19 November 2015, 11:21
BBC sells Adele special to thirteen other countries
Thursday 19 November 2015, 11:19
Bauer closes FHM and Zoo
Wednesday 18 November 2015, 11:21
Australia returning to Eurovision next year
Tuesday 17 November 2015, 10:48
Ricky Wilson won’t follow The Voice to ITV
Monday 16 November 2015, 11:37
Lisa Snowdon departs Capital breakfast
Monday 16 November 2015, 11:34
CMU Beef Of The Week #282: Sandi Thom v Radio 2
Friday 13 November 2015, 12:05
Classic Rock presents awards, announces Tokyo tie-up
Thursday 12 November 2015, 11:51
Neil Fox sexual abuse trial begins
Friday 6 November 2015, 12:25
The Sun pulls down its paywall
Monday 2 November 2015, 11:44
Simon Cowell’s DJ-Factor project canned again
Monday 2 November 2015, 11:42
Mark Sutherland to edit Music Week
Monday 2 November 2015, 11:39
Ed Sheeran appears on Home & Away
Friday 30 October 2015, 12:44
Co-producers in Tupac biopic go legal
Thursday 29 October 2015, 11:22
RAJAR Round Up: How Grim do you reckon?
Thursday 29 October 2015, 11:11
Vice planning a dozen TV channels in Europe
Friday 23 October 2015, 11:12
  • CMU Podcast: SFX, RIAA, PRS/PPL, Rita Ora
  • Popcorn Time rival adds music into the mix
  • StubHub plots move into primary ticketing
  • Hellfest has public grant pulled after refusal to drop Phil Anselmo
  • Beyonce also turned down a Coldplay collaboration
  •