Vocal Sony Corp investor sells stake
Wednesday 22 October 2014, 10:54
Double legal setback for Kim Dotcom
Tuesday 21 October 2014, 10:54
SoundCloud label talks faltering, says FT
Friday 10 October 2014, 12:02
Spotify UK went into profit last year
Wednesday 8 October 2014, 10:46
Music driving UK demand for tech, BPI study says
Thursday 2 October 2014, 11:12
RadioCentre questions Radio 1 and 2 output (again)
Wednesday 1 October 2014, 11:15
Grooveshark dealt a blow in label lawsuit number two
Tuesday 30 September 2014, 11:16
Google responds to News Corp criticism
Friday 26 September 2014, 11:58
Grants available to fund music business internships
Monday 22 September 2014, 11:13
GVA of British music up 9% in 2013, says UK Music
Wednesday 17 September 2014, 11:16
BMG does direct deal with Pandora
Friday 12 September 2014, 12:04
  • IP crime policing unit gets two years more funding
  • Believe and Kartel collaborate on Poppy Appeal single release
  • City Showcase finalises programme for Apple Store seminars
  • Alvin Stardust 1942-2014
  • Run The Jewels stealth-release RTJ2
  •