Festival line-up update – 20 Feb 2013
Wednesday 20 February 2013, 11:44
Festival of festivals to launch in Blackpool
Tuesday 26 June 2012, 11:16
Festival line-up update – 20 Jun 2012
Wednesday 20 June 2012, 11:14
Festival line-up update – 23 Apr 2012
Monday 23 April 2012, 12:50
Oslo’s Øya festival to continue as planned
Tuesday 26 July 2011, 11:09
Festival line-up update – 16 Jun 2011
Thursday 16 June 2011, 11:10
Festival line-up update – 6 Jun 2011
Monday 6 June 2011, 11:24
Festival line-up update – 11 May 2011
Wednesday 11 May 2011, 10:47
Festival line-up update – 7 Apr 2011
Thursday 7 April 2011, 11:56
Festival line-up update – 15 Feb 2011
Tuesday 15 February 2011, 11:00
Festival line-up update – 09 Feb 2011
Wednesday 9 February 2011, 11:45
Festival line-up update – 02 Feb 2011
Wednesday 2 February 2011, 10:59
Festival line-up update – 25 Jan 2011
Tuesday 25 January 2011, 11:00
  • The customary ******* BRITs write up
  • Friday confirmed as global release day
  • Robin Thicke takes to the stage as ‘Blurred Lines’ trial continues
  • Government now backs light regulation of secondary ticketing, rules to be added to Consumer Rights Bill
  • New Music Cities convention to launch
  •