Absolute made loss in 2012, but improvement on 2011
Thursday 10 October 2013, 10:44
CMU Digest – 2 Aug 2013
Friday 2 August 2013, 11:29
Bauer buys Absolute Radio
Tuesday 30 July 2013, 10:59
Bauer’s Absolute bidding reportedly falters
Monday 4 February 2013, 12:19
CMU Digest – 18 Jan 2013
Friday 18 January 2013, 12:51
Clive Dickens to leave Absolute
Thursday 17 January 2013, 11:35
Former Virgin Radio boss out of bidding for Absolute
Wednesday 16 January 2013, 10:36
Absolute Radio owner considering a sale again
Wednesday 19 December 2012, 10:59
New bands play Abbey Road with Absolute
Tuesday 27 November 2012, 12:42
Radio Academy Hall Of Fame inductees confirmed
Monday 5 November 2012, 12:47
Audioboo becomes official BBC partner
Monday 23 April 2012, 12:39
Absolute sign up Vaughan for Olympics shows
Thursday 29 March 2012, 11:00
Iain Lee departs Absolute Radio
Wednesday 19 October 2011, 11:31
Absolute launches two new decade stations
Tuesday 18 October 2011, 11:06
Absolute Radio off the market
Tuesday 27 September 2011, 11:06
More Absolute speculation
Monday 6 June 2011, 11:03
Ben Jones to leave Absolute
Tuesday 10 May 2011, 10:09
Virgin may bid for Absolute
Friday 15 April 2011, 11:18
Absolute Radio possibly up for sale
Wednesday 6 April 2011, 10:42
  • Line-up for the July edition of The CMU Podcast: Live announced
  • Key YouTube music man steps down
  • Pharrell Williams seeks summary judgement in his favour in ‘Blurred Lines’ dispute
  • Duran Duran sue their own fanclub
  • Eels frontman to receive freedom of the City Of London
  •