Adele hasn’t confirmed anything
Friday 18 July 2014, 11:53
Adele hints re LP three, 25
Wednesday 7 May 2014, 10:53
Adele working with Phil Collins
Monday 27 January 2014, 12:04
Adele gets MBE
Friday 20 December 2013, 12:58
Adele helps XL to another bumper year
Tuesday 15 October 2013, 11:06
Wiz Khalifa records with Adele
Friday 6 September 2013, 11:08
CMU Digest – 12 Apr 2013
Friday 12 April 2013, 11:40
New Adele LP is go, apparently
Tuesday 9 April 2013, 10:46
Adele and Epworth’s Bond theme takes Oscar
Monday 25 February 2013, 11:50
Adele “not very far along” with new album
Tuesday 12 February 2013, 12:37
Adele and Epworth get Golden Globe
Monday 14 January 2013, 12:01
Adele nominated for best song Oscar
Friday 11 January 2013, 12:08
The CMU Podcast – Review Of The Year 2012
Friday 21 December 2012, 11:45
Adele took ages to record Skyfall, alright?
Wednesday 19 December 2012, 11:12
CMU Digest – 30 Nov 2012
Friday 30 November 2012, 13:42
Adele gives birth to baby boy
Monday 22 October 2012, 11:20
Mills comments on Adele profits
Wednesday 17 October 2012, 11:49
  • CMU Podcast: Apple Music, Ed Sheeran, UK Music, Deadmau5
  • MegaUpload execs fight to get their assets back from the US government
  • Robomagic launch new showcase championing female talent
  • Facebook talking to the majors about possible music play
  • Ents24 crunches tracking stats to assess artists rising in popularity
  •