IFPI gives 2015 to Adele
Monday 8 February 2016, 11:52
CMU’s One Liners: ABKCO, FUGA, Adele, more
Monday 25 January 2016, 10:50
CMU Beef Of The Week #288: Ed Sheeran v Adele
Friday 8 January 2016, 10:59
It’s 2015’s UK best sellers
Wednesday 6 January 2016, 10:55
CMU Beef Of The Week #287: The Year In Beefs
Friday 18 December 2015, 11:43
CMU’s One Liners: TuneCore, Kobalt, Adele, more
Thursday 17 December 2015, 11:04
CMU’s One Liners: Imagem, Ole, Harvest, more
Friday 11 December 2015, 11:45
Adele announces more tour dates
Monday 7 December 2015, 10:55
Adele’s house is a CD house
Wednesday 2 December 2015, 10:58
Adele album still selling, apparently
Tuesday 1 December 2015, 11:02
  • CMU Podcast: SFX, RIAA, PRS/PPL, Rita Ora
  • Specifics revealed about Happy Birthday settlement, it will cost Warner over $30 million
  • ERA says major retailers may drop music if public performance licence costs aren’t reduced
  • SoundCloud financials confirm challenge ahead in make or break year
  • Ghostface Killah responds to Martin Shkreli
  •