Bruce Dickinson down on Hyde Park gigs too
Tuesday 8 July 2014, 10:20
AEG suffers knock back in Electric Forest battle
Wednesday 26 February 2014, 11:56
Jackson Estate settles with This Is It insurers
Thursday 16 January 2014, 11:44
CMU Beef Of The Week #188: The year in beefs
Friday 20 December 2013, 12:53
Jacksons present arguments for appeal in AEG case
Wednesday 4 December 2013, 12:15
AEG chief comments on Phillips’ departure
Thursday 28 November 2013, 12:11
Phillips upbeat about AEG departure
Wednesday 27 November 2013, 12:04
Randy Phillips out as AEG Live management rejigged
Tuesday 26 November 2013, 12:16
Jackson family file appeal in AEG case
Thursday 14 November 2013, 12:22
Not liable: Jacksons v AEG Update
Thursday 3 October 2013, 11:03
CMU Digest – 27 Sep 2013
Friday 27 September 2013, 11:36
CMU Digest – 20 Sep 2013
Friday 20 September 2013, 11:28
Hammersmith Apollo becomes Eventim Apollo
Wednesday 11 September 2013, 10:45
AEG execs removed as defendants on Jackson case
Tuesday 10 September 2013, 10:33
  • Line-up for the July edition of The CMU Podcast: Live announced
  • Key YouTube music man steps down
  • Pharrell Williams seeks summary judgement in his favour in ‘Blurred Lines’ dispute
  • Duran Duran sue their own fanclub
  • Eels frontman to receive freedom of the City Of London
  •