Apple announces new in-car iPhone controls
Tuesday 4 March 2014, 11:54
Apple to take iTunes Festival to SXSW
Thursday 20 February 2014, 11:43
Apple users sight iTunes Radio outside US
Tuesday 28 January 2014, 11:57
Google Play Music comes to iOS
Monday 18 November 2013, 11:36
Q&A: Bob Katz
Thursday 7 November 2013, 13:01
Cut back HMV app available in Apple store
Friday 1 November 2013, 12:12
CMU Beef Of The Week #180: HMV v Apple
Friday 25 October 2013, 11:12
ERA supports HMV in Apple squabble
Wednesday 23 October 2013, 11:13
HMV’s new download app removed from Apple store
Tuesday 22 October 2013, 11:44
Apple’s Eddy Cue discusses iTunes Radio launch
Tuesday 1 October 2013, 10:50
CMU Planner – w/c 16 Sep 2013
Monday 16 September 2013, 11:18
CMU Planner – w/c 9 Sep 2013
Monday 9 September 2013, 10:36
Xbox Music comes to Apple and Android devices
Monday 9 September 2013, 10:23
iTunes Radio advert details emerge
Wednesday 21 August 2013, 11:19
CMU Digest – 28 Jun 2013
Friday 28 June 2013, 11:10
CMU Digest – 14 Jun 2013
Friday 14 June 2013, 11:57
The CMU Podcast – June 2013
Thursday 13 June 2013, 11:20
Apple launches iTunes Radio
Tuesday 11 June 2013, 10:53
CMU Planner – w/c 10 Jun 2013
Monday 10 June 2013, 10:52
CMU Digest – 7 Jun 2013
Friday 7 June 2013, 11:12
  • Full Great Escape Convention Schedule now live
  • New Zealand court rules to return assets to Dotcom
  • Kids love cassettes, Record Store Day research claims
  • Bauer Media launches national academy
  • Cambridge no match for the sonic force of UB40
  •