Indie groups endorse revised Apple Music deal
Wednesday 24 June 2015, 10:24
Beggars goes public on Apple Music deal
Thursday 18 June 2015, 11:02
Promotions and appointments at Matador
Wednesday 25 March 2015, 11:15
Adele helps XL to another bumper year
Tuesday 15 October 2013, 11:06
CMU Digest – 12 Jul 2013
Friday 12 July 2013, 11:06
New board members appointed at AIM AGM
Friday 12 July 2013, 10:51
The CMU Podcast – February 2013
Tuesday 5 February 2013, 11:03
Mills comments on Adele profits
Wednesday 17 October 2012, 11:49
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 27 Apr 2012
Friday 27 April 2012, 16:15
MusicTank to focus on streaming
Friday 6 January 2012, 11:12
  • CMU Podcast: PRS v SoundCloud, MegaUpload, Tyler The Creator, One Direction
  • PRS sues SoundCloud
  • BASCA backs PRS action against SoundCloud
  • Vine adds musical whatnots in app upgrade
  • Xfm relaunch reportedly imminent
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #267: Theresa May v Tyler, The Creator
  •