CMU Planner – w/c 2 Sep 2013
Monday 2 September 2013, 11:16
Festival line-up update – 31 Jan 2013
Thursday 31 January 2013, 10:57
Bestival to broadcast live on YouTube
Monday 3 September 2012, 11:20
Festival line-up additions – 17 Aug 2012
Friday 17 August 2012, 12:56
Festival line-up additions – 15 Aug 2012
Wednesday 15 August 2012, 12:51
Festival line-up additions – 27 Jul 2012
Friday 27 July 2012, 12:32
Festival line-up additions – 26 Jul 2012
Thursday 26 July 2012, 12:13
Festival line-up update – 29 Jun 2012
Friday 29 June 2012, 11:58
Festival line-up update – 14 Jun 2012
Thursday 14 June 2012, 11:03
Festival line-up update – 22 May 2012
Tuesday 22 May 2012, 11:30
  • BMG acquires Infectious Music
  • Government’s culture man talks tough on copyright at BPI AGM
  • Cee Lo Green pleads no contest to drugs charges, deletes Twitter account
  • Tony Wadsworth departs BPI with rally call for labels
  • 8tracks raises more finance
  •