Black Sabbath stream 13
Wednesday 5 June 2013, 11:22
Black Sabbath to play live in December
Tuesday 9 April 2013, 10:45
Black Sabbath, Rick Rubin talk 13
Thursday 14 March 2013, 11:41
Black Sabbath announce new album
Monday 14 January 2013, 11:54
Black Sabbath to release vinyl boxset
Thursday 15 November 2012, 12:40
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 25 May 2012
Friday 25 May 2012, 16:00
Sabbath announce greatest hits collection
Friday 11 May 2012, 11:50
Black Sabbath set to play reunion show in US too
Monday 27 February 2012, 12:06
Black Sabbath tour rebranded as Ozzy solo trip
Tuesday 21 February 2012, 12:13
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 10 Feb 2012
Friday 10 February 2012, 17:46
Black Sabbath recruit new drummer
Thursday 9 February 2012, 11:33
Black Sabbath forge ahead without Bill Ward
Tuesday 7 February 2012, 11:32
Sabbath still set for Download appearance
Wednesday 18 January 2012, 11:36
Tony Iommi diagnosed with cancer
Tuesday 10 January 2012, 11:40
Black Sabbath reform to record new album and tour
Monday 14 November 2011, 11:17
William Shatner channels Sabbath on new LP
Monday 3 October 2011, 11:43
Original Black Sabbath line-up not reuniting
Wednesday 17 August 2011, 11:09
  • Kesha claims about Dr Luke contradicted in earlier deposition
  • Pandora launches data service for artists
  • RAJAR Round Up: Good quarter for 6, less so for Radio 1 and Heart
  • Wilko Johnson free of cancer and feeling iconic
  • Kate Bush takes stock ‘After The Dawn’
  •