MIA signs to BMG Chrysalis
Monday 24 November 2014, 10:41

BMG signs George Ezra
Tuesday 1 July 2014, 10:55

BMG UK top execs promoted
Monday 16 December 2013, 11:44

Eleven Seven announces BMG alliance
Thursday 5 December 2013, 12:28

BMG announces Suede deal
Tuesday 27 August 2013, 10:48

Pet Shop Boys sign to BMG Chrysalis
Friday 7 June 2013, 11:04

BMG signs Soundgarden
Tuesday 2 April 2013, 11:28

BMG signs Sam Lee
Monday 18 March 2013, 11:07

BMG and Bella Union announce alliance
Wednesday 6 February 2013, 11:59

BMG announces alliance with Strictly Rhythm
Thursday 17 January 2013, 11:40

BMG signs OMD
Monday 14 January 2013, 11:57

Sony and BMG to co-bid for Parlophone
Monday 7 January 2013, 11:51

BMG acquires Mute catalogue
Saturday 22 December 2012, 12:24

BMG signs publishing deal with Katherine Jenkins
Friday 14 December 2012, 12:58

BMG announces deals with Sam Eldridge
Monday 10 December 2012, 10:43

Four bidders remain in EMI Publishing catalogue sale
Thursday 29 November 2012, 13:02

BMG signs former Alisha’s Attic songwriter
Thursday 29 November 2012, 12:55

BMG re-signs Jeff Tweedy
Wednesday 28 November 2012, 12:34

BMG signs pop producer Fuego
Thursday 8 November 2012, 12:57

BMG announces Bryan Ferry deal
Friday 2 November 2012, 13:35