BPI sales certificates to be BRITs branded
Friday 6 April 2018, 13:21

Setlist: BRITs, Amazon, Toni Basil
Monday 26 February 2018, 08:00

Stormzy saves the BRIT Awards
Thursday 22 February 2018, 11:47

Setlist: Ticketing, SGAE, Prince
Monday 19 February 2018, 09:23

One Liners: Pandora, Mixcloud, BRIT Awards, more
Tuesday 6 February 2018, 13:54

BRITs 2018 nominations announced
Monday 15 January 2018, 12:29

One Liners: Fred Ball, Dubset, Foals, more
Monday 8 January 2018, 12:15

Setlist: YouTube, YouTube, and YouTube
Monday 11 December 2017, 09:12

BRITs Critics’ Choice unveiledĀ 
Monday 4 December 2017, 11:59

Setlist: Rainbow Venues, Steely Dan, Slush Music
Monday 4 December 2017, 08:55

The BRIT Awards happened, numerous sources claim
Thursday 23 February 2017, 11:21

Global’s covering the BRITs too, you know
Wednesday 22 February 2017, 10:46