CMU Beef Of The Week #195: Pop v Scotland
Friday 21 February 2014, 12:23
The customary BRITS report then
Thursday 20 February 2014, 11:57
The customary BRITS report then (again)
Thursday 20 February 2014, 11:56
Shortlist confirmed for new Twitter-voted BRIT
Tuesday 11 February 2014, 12:00
BRIT Awards to broadcast live on YouTube
Thursday 30 January 2014, 12:44
BRITs nominations announced
Friday 10 January 2014, 12:12
Sam Smith named BRITs Critics’ Choice
Thursday 12 December 2013, 12:15
BRITs Critics’ Choice nominees announced
Thursday 5 December 2013, 12:29
Lots of BRITs gubbins
Thursday 28 November 2013, 12:04
Warner CEO to chair BRITs committee
Tuesday 2 April 2013, 11:23
Howard gets biggest post-BRITs uplift
Friday 22 February 2013, 12:07
A customary summary of last night’s BRIT Awards
Thursday 21 February 2013, 12:27
BRITs 2013 winners in full
Wednesday 20 February 2013, 22:20
Jake Bugg “might swing by” the BRITs
Wednesday 20 February 2013, 11:36
CMU Planner – w/c 18 Feb 2013
Monday 18 February 2013, 12:59
Brit noms announced
Friday 11 January 2013, 12:09
CMU Planner – w/c 7 Jan 2013
Monday 7 January 2013, 11:53
CMU Planner – w/c 10 Dec 2012
Monday 10 December 2012, 10:57
BRITs Critics Choice shortlist named
Thursday 6 December 2012, 11:21
  • Paul Weller rules himself out of future Record Store Days, after limited edition single appears on eBay
  • Believe signs SRD
  • Skullcandy announces headphones for women
  • Vulfpeck told to take down silent Spotify album, issue statement (on Spotify)
  • Oxegen short on ‘suitable acts’, won’t take place this year
  •