CMU Planner – w/c 10 Dec 2012
Monday 10 December 2012, 10:57
BRITs Critics Choice shortlist named
Thursday 6 December 2012, 11:21
Damien Hirst to design a BRIT
Thursday 29 November 2012, 12:58
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 24 Feb 2012
Friday 24 February 2012, 16:19
CMU Beef Of The Week #99: Adele v ITV
Friday 24 February 2012, 11:51
Capital Radio pissed off over lack of 1D thanks
Thursday 23 February 2012, 11:36
BRITs presented, Adele’s speech cut short
Wednesday 22 February 2012, 12:18
Coxon, Albarn, Sheeran booked for Brits pre-party
Thursday 2 February 2012, 11:57
VEVO launches BRITs themed channel
Tuesday 17 January 2012, 11:07
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 13 Jan 2012
Friday 13 January 2012, 16:00
BRIT Awards nominations announced
Friday 13 January 2012, 11:33
BRITs app to launch at noms party
Tuesday 10 January 2012, 11:06
Blur to perform at 2012 BRITs
Tuesday 20 December 2011, 12:14
Blur to get outstanding BRIT
Thursday 8 December 2011, 12:05
Brit Awards 2012: New trophy, same old host
Friday 28 October 2011, 11:45
BRITs-linked new talent competition announced
Wednesday 6 July 2011, 11:09
CMU Beef Of The Week #53: Pop fans v everyone
Friday 18 February 2011, 18:10
BRIT Awards dished out
Wednesday 16 February 2011, 11:42
Universal UK chief: Streaming is the future
Tuesday 15 February 2011, 10:50
Jessie J planning to sing BRITs acceptance speech
Tuesday 8 February 2011, 10:32
A lot of BRITS nonsense
Friday 14 January 2011, 11:22
Jessie J named BRITS Critics’ Choice
Thursday 16 December 2010, 13:18
BRITS Critics Choice shortlist out
Friday 10 December 2010, 13:08
MasterCard continue BRITS sponsorship
Tuesday 30 November 2010, 15:02
Revamps planned for BRITs 2011
Monday 8 November 2010, 13:05
  • Blurred Lines plagiarism case to proceed to court
  • Azoff vows to increase performance royalties by 30% with his new PRO
  • CMU’s One Liners: Chvrches, Cheryl, Dizzee Rascal and more
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #229: Pan Fried Beef Fillet at the Mercury Prize
  •