Christina my arse, say The Wanted
Wednesday 20 June 2012, 11:03
The Wanted call Christina a bitch
Monday 30 April 2012, 11:26
New Yorker claims he devised Eminem Chrysler ad
Friday 3 February 2012, 12:13
Levine and Aguilera duet
Wednesday 22 June 2011, 10:48
Sony sued over sample in Aguilera song
Monday 7 March 2011, 11:36
Aguilera arrested for being so darn drunk
Wednesday 2 March 2011, 11:04
CMU Beef Of The Week #53: Pop fans v everyone
Friday 18 February 2011, 18:10
Fergie defends Christina
Wednesday 9 February 2011, 11:34
Christina not dating Ronson (Sam that is)
Thursday 21 October 2010, 11:30
Aguilera files for divorce
Friday 15 October 2010, 15:03
Christina Aguilera splits from husband
Wednesday 13 October 2010, 12:30
Label deny Aguilera panic
Monday 19 July 2010, 13:01
Aguilera takes biggest chart nosedive ever
Friday 25 June 2010, 11:09
Chart update – w/c 14 Jun 2010
Monday 14 June 2010, 11:45
Aguilera cancels US tour
Thursday 27 May 2010, 12:19
Christina Aguilera video premieres today
Friday 30 April 2010, 11:07
  • Line-up for the July edition of The CMU Podcast: Live announced
  • Key YouTube music man steps down
  • Pharrell Williams seeks summary judgement in his favour in ‘Blurred Lines’ dispute
  • Duran Duran sue their own fanclub
  • Eels frontman to receive freedom of the City Of London
  •