Google sticks up for Hotfile
Tuesday 20 March 2012, 11:43
Are the Swedes planning a Pirate Bay swoop?
Friday 16 March 2012, 11:48
Tips: Intellectual property basics
Tuesday 6 March 2012, 10:49
Prosecutors fail to have Mega chief’s bail revoked
Wednesday 29 February 2012, 11:41
ACTA petition delivered to European Parliament
Wednesday 29 February 2012, 11:38
US content industries update copyright watch lists
Tuesday 14 February 2012, 11:13
ACTA protests take place
Monday 13 February 2012, 12:32
Web shifts in the wake of the Mega arrests
Wednesday 25 January 2012, 11:55
EMI sued over rights in Santa Claus Is Comin To Town
Thursday 22 December 2011, 12:13
Government opens copyright consultation
Thursday 15 December 2011, 11:31
RIAA defends sue-the-fans nonsense
Monday 12 December 2011, 11:34
  • CMU Podcast: 19 v Sony, Taylor Swift v photographers, Sirius v the past, remembering Amy Winehouse
  • PRS campaign puts the spotlight back on safe harbours in wake of GEMA ruling
  • Taylor Swift label Big Machine not for sale, revisits alliance with Universal
  • Michael Robertson adds FreeBeats1 to his 6 Seconds app
  • CMU Beef Of The Week 260: Photographers v Pop
  •