Are the Swedes planning a Pirate Bay swoop?
Friday 16 March 2012, 11:48
Tips: Intellectual property basics
Tuesday 6 March 2012, 10:49
Prosecutors fail to have Mega chief’s bail revoked
Wednesday 29 February 2012, 11:41
ACTA petition delivered to European Parliament
Wednesday 29 February 2012, 11:38
US content industries update copyright watch lists
Tuesday 14 February 2012, 11:13
ACTA protests take place
Monday 13 February 2012, 12:32
Web shifts in the wake of the Mega arrests
Wednesday 25 January 2012, 11:55
EMI sued over rights in Santa Claus Is Comin To Town
Thursday 22 December 2011, 12:13
Government opens copyright consultation
Thursday 15 December 2011, 11:31
RIAA defends sue-the-fans nonsense
Monday 12 December 2011, 11:34
Copyright headline Bodymove Xmas bash
Friday 2 December 2011, 11:49
  • Spotify’s Will Hope to lead re-evaluation of music marketing with CMU Insights at The Great Escape
  • Australian court rules that media regulator has the power to deem royal prank call a criminal offence
  • Freeplay responds to MCN allegations in free-sync licence dispute
  • Wu-Tang launch auction site for single copy album
  •