Google sticks up for Hotfile
Tuesday 20 March 2012, 11:43
Are the Swedes planning a Pirate Bay swoop?
Friday 16 March 2012, 11:48
Tips: Intellectual property basics
Tuesday 6 March 2012, 10:49
Prosecutors fail to have Mega chief’s bail revoked
Wednesday 29 February 2012, 11:41
ACTA petition delivered to European Parliament
Wednesday 29 February 2012, 11:38
US content industries update copyright watch lists
Tuesday 14 February 2012, 11:13
ACTA protests take place
Monday 13 February 2012, 12:32
Web shifts in the wake of the Mega arrests
Wednesday 25 January 2012, 11:55
EMI sued over rights in Santa Claus Is Comin To Town
Thursday 22 December 2011, 12:13
Government opens copyright consultation
Thursday 15 December 2011, 11:31
RIAA defends sue-the-fans nonsense
Monday 12 December 2011, 11:34
  • CMU Podcast: The Digital Pie, Amazon Prime Music, vKontakte, Zayn Malik
  • Music publishers set to hate at least one DoJ reform to US collective licensing
  • Pandora fails to cut BMI rates on back of owning a single FM radio station
  • Prince releases exclusive Spotify single, after removing catalogue from streaming services
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #264: One Direction v Zayn Malik
  •