Are the Swedes planning a Pirate Bay swoop?
Friday 16 March 2012, 11:48
Tips: Intellectual property basics
Tuesday 6 March 2012, 10:49
Prosecutors fail to have Mega chief’s bail revoked
Wednesday 29 February 2012, 11:41
ACTA petition delivered to European Parliament
Wednesday 29 February 2012, 11:38
US content industries update copyright watch lists
Tuesday 14 February 2012, 11:13
ACTA protests take place
Monday 13 February 2012, 12:32
Web shifts in the wake of the Mega arrests
Wednesday 25 January 2012, 11:55
EMI sued over rights in Santa Claus Is Comin To Town
Thursday 22 December 2011, 12:13
Government opens copyright consultation
Thursday 15 December 2011, 11:31
RIAA defends sue-the-fans nonsense
Monday 12 December 2011, 11:34
Copyright headline Bodymove Xmas bash
Friday 2 December 2011, 11:49
IFPI sues TPB admins through Finnish courts
Tuesday 29 November 2011, 11:28
  • Prince makes up with Warner Music, re-release campaign planned
  • Domino Publishing signs Angel Olsen
  • Blurred Lines named the UK’s all time most downloaded song
  • Beats Music not off to a flying start, sources claim
  • White House refuses to deport Justin Bieber
  •