Amazon announces 100% increase in vinyl sales
Monday 16 September 2013, 11:12
Daft Punk make playlist
Thursday 29 August 2013, 10:50
Colbert discusses Daft Punk no-show
Wednesday 14 August 2013, 11:59
Daft Punk action figures incoming
Monday 8 July 2013, 10:25
Editor’s Letter: How to listen to music
Thursday 6 June 2013, 11:38
Daft Punk re-sign with Imagem
Tuesday 28 May 2013, 10:58
New Daft Punk album previewing on iTunes
Tuesday 14 May 2013, 10:27
CMU Planner – w/c 13 May 2013
Monday 13 May 2013, 10:53
Daft Punk finally premiere a whole new track
Friday 19 April 2013, 11:43
Daft Punk detail new LP, at last
Tuesday 26 March 2013, 12:06
Daft Punk LP to feature thirteen tracks
Tuesday 19 March 2013, 12:13
Tiny snippet of new Daft Punk in telly ad
Monday 4 March 2013, 12:20
Sony reportedly signing Daft Punk
Monday 28 January 2013, 12:33
  • Grooveshark dealt a blow in label lawsuit number two
  • Beats sues ‘co-founder’ for calling himself co-founder
  • HMV scored profits of £16.7 million in year after administration
  • eMusic announces return to indie label roots
  • Michael Jackson’s Thriller video coming back from the dead… in 3D!
  •