Deezer seeking new finance, IPO not ruled out
Wednesday 19 August 2015, 11:06
Deezer announces IFTTT alliance
Thursday 23 July 2015, 10:27
Deezer to benefit from new Channel 4 Growth Fund
Wednesday 10 June 2015, 10:33
Deezer integrates podcasts into its library
Wednesday 20 May 2015, 10:28
Simfy winds down, promotes Deezer
Tuesday 5 May 2015, 10:23
Why streaming services are now curators
Wednesday 8 April 2015, 10:31
Q&A: Sam Lee, Deezer
Wednesday 8 April 2015, 07:54
Next Big Sound tops most innovative music company list
Wednesday 11 February 2015, 11:10
Deezer buys Muve Music
Friday 9 January 2015, 10:48
More lyrics and a new CEO at Deezer
Friday 19 December 2014, 10:26
Deezer acquires Stitcher
Monday 27 October 2014, 11:51
Deezer announces new UK & Ireland MD
Tuesday 14 October 2014, 11:42
German media firm takes stake in Deezer
Wednesday 11 June 2014, 10:49
  • CMU Podcast: PRS v SoundCloud, MegaUpload, Tyler The Creator, One Direction
  • Music firm takes AM/FM radio to court over pre-1972 recordings
  • Tesco to sell new Iron Maiden album on vinyl
  • Tidal accuses Apple over missing Drake set
  • Evian Christ denies being drunk and incoherent at Leeds festival, after being caged by security staff
  •