Deezer to benefit from new Channel 4 Growth Fund
Wednesday 10 June 2015, 10:33
Deezer integrates podcasts into its library
Wednesday 20 May 2015, 10:28
Simfy winds down, promotes Deezer
Tuesday 5 May 2015, 10:23
Why streaming services are now curators
Wednesday 8 April 2015, 10:31
Q&A: Sam Lee, Deezer
Wednesday 8 April 2015, 07:54
Next Big Sound tops most innovative music company list
Wednesday 11 February 2015, 11:10
Deezer buys Muve Music
Friday 9 January 2015, 10:48
More lyrics and a new CEO at Deezer
Friday 19 December 2014, 10:26
Deezer acquires Stitcher
Monday 27 October 2014, 11:51
Deezer announces new UK & Ireland MD
Tuesday 14 October 2014, 11:42
German media firm takes stake in Deezer
Wednesday 11 June 2014, 10:49
DDoS attack takes Deezer offline
Tuesday 10 June 2014, 10:51
Deezer UK MD also to exit
Monday 12 May 2014, 11:12
  • CMU Podcast: 19 v Sony, Taylor Swift v photographers, Sirius v the past, remembering Amy Winehouse
  • PRS campaign puts the spotlight back on safe harbours in wake of GEMA ruling
  • Taylor Swift label Big Machine not for sale, revisits alliance with Universal
  • Michael Robertson adds FreeBeats1 to his 6 Seconds app
  • CMU Beef Of The Week 260: Photographers v Pop
  •