DEA review ruling: Lots of comment
Thursday 21 April 2011, 11:55
OfCom to review DEA’s web-blocking provisions
Wednesday 2 February 2011, 11:17
Select committee DEA review postponed
Wednesday 8 December 2010, 12:53
Digital Economy Act goes to judicial review
Thursday 11 November 2010, 12:48
BIS confirm 75/25 costs split for UK three-strikes
Tuesday 14 September 2010, 12:28
ie boss says DEA is “laughable and unworkable”
Friday 10 September 2010, 11:59
BIS three-strikes report delayed
Friday 3 September 2010, 11:37
ISPs go to judicial review over DEA
Friday 9 July 2010, 12:25
Clegg says three-strikes should be repealed
Monday 19 April 2010, 12:27
Digital Economy Act becomes law
Friday 9 April 2010, 11:17
Music industry welcomes Digital Economy Act
Friday 9 April 2010, 11:15
  • Industry seeks judicial review on private copy right
  • Vince Power says PRS injunction against him set aside
  • Cheryl’s vanity label not for kids
  • Retailers call for a Monday global release day
  • Spotify revenues up in 2013, though operating losses up too
  •