DEA review ruling: Lots of comment
Thursday 21 April 2011, 11:55
OfCom to review DEA’s web-blocking provisions
Wednesday 2 February 2011, 11:17
Select committee DEA review postponed
Wednesday 8 December 2010, 12:53
Digital Economy Act goes to judicial review
Thursday 11 November 2010, 12:48
BIS confirm 75/25 costs split for UK three-strikes
Tuesday 14 September 2010, 12:28
ie boss says DEA is “laughable and unworkable”
Friday 10 September 2010, 11:59
BIS three-strikes report delayed
Friday 3 September 2010, 11:37
ISPs go to judicial review over DEA
Friday 9 July 2010, 12:25
Clegg says three-strikes should be repealed
Monday 19 April 2010, 12:27
Digital Economy Act becomes law
Friday 9 April 2010, 11:17
Music industry welcomes Digital Economy Act
Friday 9 April 2010, 11:15
  • MegaUpload files papers in Hong Kong to get assets back
  • vKontakte founder says he’s been fired by Putin allies
  • Iggy Azalea discusses fans’ fingering problem
  • Wu-Tang fans raising money on Kickstarter to buy one-off album
  • Justin Bieber offends with Japanese war shrine photo
  •