Approved: Ritual at Under The Bridge
Friday 31 May 2013, 11:02
Xfm’s The Remix announces DJ Shadow special
Thursday 23 August 2012, 11:29
Eddy TM’s Losers make live return this week
Thursday 26 April 2012, 11:07
Tinnitus Awareness Week next week
Thursday 2 February 2012, 12:12
Eddy Says: The Naughty North and the Sexy South
Monday 19 September 2011, 16:05
Eddy Says: Seeing red
Tuesday 13 September 2011, 16:02
Eddy Says: Is anybody listening?
Monday 20 June 2011, 15:34
Eddy Says: No cigar, but close
Monday 23 May 2011, 16:07
Eddy Says: Fear and loathing in France
Monday 9 May 2011, 16:03
Eddy Says: Four days in April
Monday 18 April 2011, 18:16
Eddy Says: Sliding doors
Thursday 14 April 2011, 17:05
Eddy Says: We know where you live
Monday 4 April 2011, 15:23
Eddy Says: Happy New Year
Monday 21 March 2011, 16:55
  • ATP’s dispute with Dash continues, Paypal issuing refunds instead
  • MPAA research bigs up UK web-blocking
  • HMV boss remains bullish, says company will outperform Amazon in CD/DVD market soon
  • New CMU Insights programme incoming
  • Faber to publish Joy Division frontman Ian Curtis’ notebooks
  •