Santa song to stay with EMI
Thursday 19 December 2013, 12:30
Grooveshark announces deal with Sony/ATV
Wednesday 28 August 2013, 10:23
CMU Digest – 9 Aug 2013
Friday 9 August 2013, 12:35
PRS director becomes Deputy MD for Sony/ATV UK
Friday 7 December 2012, 10:46
Four bidders remain in EMI Publishing catalogue sale
Thursday 29 November 2012, 13:02
CMU Digest – 26 Oct 2012
Friday 26 October 2012, 12:37
Did Sony/ATV scupper iStream?
Monday 1 October 2012, 11:18
Two more Sony/ATV UK execs depart
Monday 3 September 2012, 11:18
Plan B signs new publishing deal with EMI
Friday 6 July 2012, 11:34
EMI Publishing sign The Beat
Tuesday 19 June 2012, 11:56
  • Blurred Lines plagiarism case to proceed to court
  • Azoff vows to increase performance royalties by 30% with his new PRO
  • CMU’s One Liners: Chvrches, Cheryl, Dizzee Rascal and more
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #229: Pan Fried Beef Fillet at the Mercury Prize
  •