Capitol UK launches
Thursday 25 April 2013, 10:58
CMU Digest – 5 Apr 2013
Friday 5 April 2013, 11:35
Hands chats about his EMI adventure
Wednesday 6 March 2013, 11:56
The CMU Podcast – March 2013
Thursday 28 February 2013, 10:05
MP3tunes case returns to court
Monday 18 February 2013, 12:55
BMG acquires Sanctuary catalogue
Friday 15 February 2013, 12:46
Warner boss upbeat despite widening losses
Friday 15 February 2013, 12:34
EMI Nordic launches Spotify-powered iPhone apps
Thursday 14 February 2013, 12:24
Sony bidding for EMI’s half of Now!
Wednesday 13 February 2013, 12:22
EMI Christian label rebrands
Wednesday 13 February 2013, 12:20
CMU Digest – 8 Feb 2013
Friday 8 February 2013, 13:01
Digital booming and set to grow further, says BPI
Thursday 7 February 2013, 12:24
Google denies Parlophone is boycotting its locker
Tuesday 5 February 2013, 12:15
Universal appoints Cockle to run Virgin Records UK
Thursday 17 January 2013, 11:41
Sony and BMG to co-bid for Parlophone
Monday 7 January 2013, 11:51
  • MegaUpload files papers in Hong Kong to get assets back
  • vKontakte founder says he’s been fired by Putin allies
  • Iggy Azalea discusses fans’ fingering problem
  • Wu-Tang fans raising money on Kickstarter to buy one-off album
  • Justin Bieber offends with Japanese war shrine photo
  •