Record industry communicator dies
Tuesday 28 May 2013, 11:02
Universal sees revenues rise in first quarter
Wednesday 15 May 2013, 11:15
Sony Corp goes back into profit
Friday 10 May 2013, 11:43
Capitol UK launches
Thursday 25 April 2013, 10:58
CMU Digest – 5 Apr 2013
Friday 5 April 2013, 11:35
Hands chats about his EMI adventure
Wednesday 6 March 2013, 11:56
The CMU Podcast – March 2013
Thursday 28 February 2013, 10:05
MP3tunes case returns to court
Monday 18 February 2013, 12:55
BMG acquires Sanctuary catalogue
Friday 15 February 2013, 12:46
Warner boss upbeat despite widening losses
Friday 15 February 2013, 12:34
EMI Nordic launches Spotify-powered iPhone apps
Thursday 14 February 2013, 12:24
Sony bidding for EMI’s half of Now!
Wednesday 13 February 2013, 12:22
EMI Christian label rebrands
Wednesday 13 February 2013, 12:20
CMU Digest – 8 Feb 2013
Friday 8 February 2013, 13:01
Digital booming and set to grow further, says BPI
Thursday 7 February 2013, 12:24
Google denies Parlophone is boycotting its locker
Tuesday 5 February 2013, 12:15
  • CMU Artists Of The Year 2014
  • Playlist: CMU Artists Of The Year 2014
  • Approved: Christmas and New Year club tips
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #236: The Year In Beefs
  • Fabric saved from closure after police prompt licence review over drug deaths
  • Japanese messaging app firm Line buys MixRadio
  •