CMU Digest – 7 Jun 2013
Friday 7 June 2013, 11:12
Parlophone announces a Bromance alliance
Friday 31 May 2013, 10:50
Record industry communicator dies
Tuesday 28 May 2013, 11:02
Universal sees revenues rise in first quarter
Wednesday 15 May 2013, 11:15
Sony Corp goes back into profit
Friday 10 May 2013, 11:43
Capitol UK launches
Thursday 25 April 2013, 10:58
CMU Digest – 5 Apr 2013
Friday 5 April 2013, 11:35
Hands chats about his EMI adventure
Wednesday 6 March 2013, 11:56
The CMU Podcast – March 2013
Thursday 28 February 2013, 10:05
MP3tunes case returns to court
Monday 18 February 2013, 12:55
BMG acquires Sanctuary catalogue
Friday 15 February 2013, 12:46
Warner boss upbeat despite widening losses
Friday 15 February 2013, 12:34
EMI Nordic launches Spotify-powered iPhone apps
Thursday 14 February 2013, 12:24
Sony bidding for EMI’s half of Now!
Wednesday 13 February 2013, 12:22
EMI Christian label rebrands
Wednesday 13 February 2013, 12:20
CMU Digest – 8 Feb 2013
Friday 8 February 2013, 13:01
  • CMU Podcast: SFX, RIAA, PRS/PPL, Rita Ora
  • Free money all round, say Warner and Sony on Spotify IPO payouts
  • SFX gets access to its bankruptcy loan
  • Phil Anselmo offers to quit Down, following racism row
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #292: Tidal v Universal
  •