CISAC wins appeal in Europe
Tuesday 16 April 2013, 10:48
Uni/EMI under the spotlight on Capitol Hill
Friday 22 June 2012, 13:52
Key EU committee opposes ACTA
Friday 22 June 2012, 13:49
Dutch parliament opposes ACTA
Thursday 31 May 2012, 11:45
Copyright consultation deadline approaches
Wednesday 21 March 2012, 11:50
Channel Islanders’ bid to save LVCR fails
Friday 16 March 2012, 11:58
ACTA petition delivered to European Parliament
Wednesday 29 February 2012, 11:38
EU asks ECJ to review ACTA
Thursday 23 February 2012, 12:19
ACTA protests take place
Monday 13 February 2012, 12:32
Pirate Party supports day of protest over ACTA
Tuesday 7 February 2012, 11:33
Record industry sues Ireland
Friday 13 January 2012, 11:50
  • MIA’s long-running middle finger dispute with NFL is over
  • Early Drake associate sues Cash Money over profit share
  • Universal sues maker of VH1/Smirnoff DJ contest
  • More Momentum funding confirmed
  • Australian streaming service Songl to close
  •