Facebook launches Mentions app for celebs
Monday 21 July 2014, 11:39
Facebook buys WhatsApp in mega-bucks deal
Thursday 20 February 2014, 11:48
Jessie J presenting new single via Facebook Live
Friday 20 September 2013, 11:22
The CMU Podcast – June 2013
Thursday 13 June 2013, 11:20
Facebook to launch verification for Pages
Friday 31 May 2013, 10:49
CMU Digest – 24 May 2013
Friday 24 May 2013, 11:54
Eminem publisher sues Facebook
Tuesday 21 May 2013, 10:50
Facebook revamps news feed design
Friday 8 March 2013, 11:39
Facebook adding buy tickets button to events pages
Wednesday 13 February 2013, 12:18
Tips: PR-ing new bands
Wednesday 9 January 2013, 10:45
Facebook reveals most listened to and talked about
Thursday 13 December 2012, 12:08
Ticketscript adds Facebook and Passbook integration
Thursday 22 November 2012, 12:37
Tips: Scheduling Facebook updates
Wednesday 3 October 2012, 12:07
Facebook’s future is mobile, says Zuckerberg
Wednesday 12 September 2012, 11:19
Facebook launches app store
Friday 8 June 2012, 12:10
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 25 May 2012
Friday 25 May 2012, 16:00
Tips: Ten Facebook Timeline tips for bands
Friday 18 May 2012, 09:08
Grooveshark says it’s back on Facebook
Tuesday 15 May 2012, 11:45
Grooveshark disappears from Facebook
Tuesday 8 May 2012, 10:50
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 20 Apr 2012
Friday 20 April 2012, 19:40
  • Vocal Sony Corp investor sells stake
  • Recent case provides insight into the costs of web-blocking
  • Justin Timberlake settles with Heat
  • Revamp of Google streaming service incorporates Songza curation
  • Baker Street sax player Raphael Ravenscroft dies
  •