CMU Planner – w/c 1 Jul 2013
Monday 1 July 2013, 10:42
Global chairman hits out at UK media rules
Monday 17 September 2012, 11:40
Hunt asks OfCom to investigate Global/GMG deal
Tuesday 7 August 2012, 12:50
Global buys GMG Radio
Monday 25 June 2012, 12:21
Global reportedly close to GMG Radio deal
Friday 15 June 2012, 10:51
Audioboo becomes official BBC partner
Monday 23 April 2012, 12:39
Channel M shuts
Tuesday 17 April 2012, 11:19
GMG rejigs Real Radio execs, makes two redundant
Wednesday 19 October 2011, 11:28
Glasgow’s Rock Radio to become Real Radio XS
Wednesday 28 September 2011, 11:19
GMG Radio to sell Rock Radio
Friday 29 July 2011, 11:12
We7 expands GMG partnership
Wednesday 29 June 2011, 11:35
GMG Radio appointments
Friday 27 May 2011, 11:50
  • ISP and music publishers squabble over financial data in safe harbour test case
  • American lawyer disagrees with Pharrell over Blurred Lines case
  • How data should inform live music marketing
  • EddyTM reveals details of tinnitus awareness compilation
  • Justin Bieber, working with Kanye West and Rick Rubin on new album
  •