CMU Digest – 26 Jul 2013
Friday 26 July 2013, 11:56
CMU Digest – 19 Jul 2013
Friday 19 July 2013, 11:33
Google launches streaming service down under
Thursday 18 July 2013, 11:18
Google and Vevo renew partnership
Wednesday 3 July 2013, 10:58
The CMU Podcast – June 2013
Thursday 13 June 2013, 11:20
Google launches streaming service
Thursday 16 May 2013, 12:06
Google streaming service imminent
Wednesday 15 May 2013, 11:27
YouTube subscription channels launch
Friday 10 May 2013, 11:41
YouTube passes billion viewers a month mark
Thursday 21 March 2013, 12:10
CMU Digest – 8 Mar 2013
Friday 8 March 2013, 11:53
Warner strikes new deals with Google
Wednesday 6 March 2013, 11:41
Download announces Google+ band hangouts
Friday 1 March 2013, 11:50
CMU Digest – 22 Feb 2013
Friday 22 February 2013, 12:12
VEVO talking to possible investors
Monday 18 February 2013, 12:41
Google denies Parlophone is boycotting its locker
Tuesday 5 February 2013, 12:15
Google Play hires Harry Fox Agency
Thursday 17 January 2013, 11:38
Google adds scan-and-match to locker in US
Wednesday 19 December 2012, 11:02
CMU Digest – 16 Nov 2012
Friday 16 November 2012, 13:25
  • MegaUpload files papers in Hong Kong to get assets back
  • vKontakte founder says he’s been fired by Putin allies
  • Iggy Azalea discusses fans’ fingering problem
  • Wu-Tang fans raising money on Kickstarter to buy one-off album
  • Release Round-Up: Hannah Diamond, Courtney Love, Hercules & Love Affair, FM Belfast, REABO and Lily Allen
  •