Google responds to News Corp criticism
Friday 26 September 2014, 11:58
Key YouTube music man steps down
Thursday 24 July 2014, 11:02
Google exec joins Spotify board
Wednesday 23 July 2014, 11:47
Google buys Songza
Wednesday 2 July 2014, 11:21
Google bid for 8tracks before Songza
Wednesday 18 June 2014, 10:58
Google reportedly bidding for Songza
Monday 9 June 2014, 11:09
NPD report puts focus on mobile music piracy
Tuesday 25 March 2014, 11:59
Trends: The Google dimension
Thursday 6 March 2014, 08:50
New study estimates value of ad income to piracy sites
Wednesday 19 February 2014, 11:52
YouTube music payouts pass $1 billion, rep claims
Tuesday 4 February 2014, 12:18
Rap Genius returns to Google search results
Monday 6 January 2014, 14:15
  • CMU Podcast: PRS v SoundCloud, MegaUpload, Tyler The Creator, One Direction
  • PRS sues SoundCloud
  • BASCA backs PRS action against SoundCloud
  • Vine adds musical whatnots in app upgrade
  • Xfm relaunch reportedly imminent
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #267: Theresa May v Tyler, The Creator
  •