Key YouTube music man steps down
Thursday 24 July 2014, 11:02
Google exec joins Spotify board
Wednesday 23 July 2014, 11:47
Google buys Songza
Wednesday 2 July 2014, 11:21
Google bid for 8tracks before Songza
Wednesday 18 June 2014, 10:58
Google reportedly bidding for Songza
Monday 9 June 2014, 11:09
NPD report puts focus on mobile music piracy
Tuesday 25 March 2014, 11:59
Trends: The Google dimension
Thursday 6 March 2014, 08:50
New study estimates value of ad income to piracy sites
Wednesday 19 February 2014, 11:52
YouTube music payouts pass $1 billion, rep claims
Tuesday 4 February 2014, 12:18
Rap Genius returns to Google search results
Monday 6 January 2014, 14:15
YouTube warns against buying views
Wednesday 20 November 2013, 11:36
  • CMU Podcast: The Digital Pie, Amazon Prime Music, vKontakte, Zayn Malik
  • Music publishers set to hate at least one DoJ reform to US collective licensing
  • Pandora fails to cut BMI rates on back of owning a single FM radio station
  • Prince releases exclusive Spotify single, after removing catalogue from streaming services
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #264: One Direction v Zayn Malik
  •