Google confirms music coming to Glass
Wednesday 13 November 2013, 11:41
YouTube planning streaming service
Thursday 24 October 2013, 11:16
CMU Digest – 27 Sep 2013
Friday 27 September 2013, 11:36
Piracy back on agenda in Washington
Friday 20 September 2013, 11:13
OfCom publishes piracy report
Thursday 12 September 2013, 10:39
CMU Digest – 9 Aug 2013
Friday 9 August 2013, 12:35
Google streaming service goes live in UK
Thursday 8 August 2013, 11:44
CMU Digest – 26 Jul 2013
Friday 26 July 2013, 11:56
CMU Digest – 19 Jul 2013
Friday 19 July 2013, 11:33
Google launches streaming service down under
Thursday 18 July 2013, 11:18
Google and Vevo renew partnership
Wednesday 3 July 2013, 10:58
The CMU Podcast – June 2013
Thursday 13 June 2013, 11:20
Google launches streaming service
Thursday 16 May 2013, 12:06
Google streaming service imminent
Wednesday 15 May 2013, 11:27
YouTube subscription channels launch
Friday 10 May 2013, 11:41
YouTube passes billion viewers a month mark
Thursday 21 March 2013, 12:10
CMU Digest – 8 Mar 2013
Friday 8 March 2013, 11:53
  • Possible setback for the labels in ongoing dispute with Sirius over pre-1972 recordings
  • Asian streaming service scores $104 million in investment, hopes for further expansion
  • Universal invests into B2B streaming start-up
  • Dame Dash sorry for behaving badly in Big Pimpin vid
  •