YouTube warns against buying views
Wednesday 20 November 2013, 11:36
Google Play Music comes to iOS
Monday 18 November 2013, 11:36
Google confirms music coming to Glass
Wednesday 13 November 2013, 11:41
YouTube planning streaming service
Thursday 24 October 2013, 11:16
CMU Digest – 27 Sep 2013
Friday 27 September 2013, 11:36
Piracy back on agenda in Washington
Friday 20 September 2013, 11:13
OfCom publishes piracy report
Thursday 12 September 2013, 10:39
CMU Digest – 9 Aug 2013
Friday 9 August 2013, 12:35
Google streaming service goes live in UK
Thursday 8 August 2013, 11:44
CMU Digest – 26 Jul 2013
Friday 26 July 2013, 11:56
CMU Digest – 19 Jul 2013
Friday 19 July 2013, 11:33
Google launches streaming service down under
Thursday 18 July 2013, 11:18
Google and Vevo renew partnership
Wednesday 3 July 2013, 10:58
The CMU Podcast – June 2013
Thursday 13 June 2013, 11:20
  • IP crime policing unit gets two years more funding
  • Believe and Kartel collaborate on Poppy Appeal single release
  • City Showcase finalises programme for Apple Store seminars
  • Alvin Stardust 1942-2014
  • Run The Jewels stealth-release RTJ2
  •