Google bid for 8tracks before Songza
Wednesday 18 June 2014, 10:58
Google reportedly bidding for Songza
Monday 9 June 2014, 11:09
NPD report puts focus on mobile music piracy
Tuesday 25 March 2014, 11:59
New study estimates value of ad income to piracy sites
Wednesday 19 February 2014, 11:52
YouTube music payouts pass $1 billion, rep claims
Tuesday 4 February 2014, 12:18
Rap Genius returns to Google search results
Monday 6 January 2014, 14:15
YouTube warns against buying views
Wednesday 20 November 2013, 11:36
Google Play Music comes to iOS
Monday 18 November 2013, 11:36
Google confirms music coming to Glass
Wednesday 13 November 2013, 11:41
YouTube planning streaming service
Thursday 24 October 2013, 11:16
CMU Digest – 27 Sep 2013
Friday 27 September 2013, 11:36
  • SFX board backs move back into private ownership
  • Warner Music buys state-owned Polish record label
  • Downsizing in Samsung’s Milk Music division
  • Gigaom to return, Re/code sold
  • Gary Numan to perform classic albums in London
  •