New study estimates value of ad income to piracy sites
Wednesday 19 February 2014, 11:52
YouTube music payouts pass $1 billion, rep claims
Tuesday 4 February 2014, 12:18
Rap Genius returns to Google search results
Monday 6 January 2014, 14:15
YouTube warns against buying views
Wednesday 20 November 2013, 11:36
Google Play Music comes to iOS
Monday 18 November 2013, 11:36
Google confirms music coming to Glass
Wednesday 13 November 2013, 11:41
YouTube planning streaming service
Thursday 24 October 2013, 11:16
CMU Digest – 27 Sep 2013
Friday 27 September 2013, 11:36
Piracy back on agenda in Washington
Friday 20 September 2013, 11:13
OfCom publishes piracy report
Thursday 12 September 2013, 10:39
CMU Digest – 9 Aug 2013
Friday 9 August 2013, 12:35
Google streaming service goes live in UK
Thursday 8 August 2013, 11:44
  • IFPI defends Friday global release day, chart makers yet to confirm impact
  • Pandora loses latest pre-1972 squabble
  • Kobalt announces $60 million in new finance
  • YouTube seemingly not making a profit
  • Björk admits concerns to putting new material on freemium
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #244: Madonna v Gravity
  •