New study estimates value of ad income to piracy sites
Wednesday 19 February 2014, 11:52
YouTube music payouts pass $1 billion, rep claims
Tuesday 4 February 2014, 12:18
Rap Genius returns to Google search results
Monday 6 January 2014, 14:15
YouTube warns against buying views
Wednesday 20 November 2013, 11:36
Google Play Music comes to iOS
Monday 18 November 2013, 11:36
Google confirms music coming to Glass
Wednesday 13 November 2013, 11:41
YouTube planning streaming service
Thursday 24 October 2013, 11:16
CMU Digest – 27 Sep 2013
Friday 27 September 2013, 11:36
Piracy back on agenda in Washington
Friday 20 September 2013, 11:13
OfCom publishes piracy report
Thursday 12 September 2013, 10:39
CMU Digest – 9 Aug 2013
Friday 9 August 2013, 12:35
Google streaming service goes live in UK
Thursday 8 August 2013, 11:44
  • Irish ISP is forced to set up three-strikes
  • Mike Weatherley puts focus on safe harbours with one last IP report
  • Police regulator reports on first investigation relating to Ian Watkins case
  • Madison Square Garden Company to go ahead with business split
  • CMU Business Editor shares the background to music licensing strand at The Great Escape
  •