The CMU Podcast – October 2012
Tuesday 30 October 2012, 12:09
CMU Planner – w/c 29 Oct 2012
Monday 29 October 2012, 12:00
Grooveshark to launch monetised artist profiles
Thursday 18 October 2012, 11:49
EMI sues Grooveshark… again
Friday 7 September 2012, 11:27
Grooveshark app pulled from Google store again
Tuesday 4 September 2012, 11:22
Grooveshark app returns to Android store
Wednesday 29 August 2012, 11:08
Grooveshark launches new data site
Wednesday 30 May 2012, 10:36
Grooveshark says it’s back on Facebook
Tuesday 15 May 2012, 11:45
Grooveshark disappears from Facebook
Tuesday 8 May 2012, 10:50
TuneCore boss hits out at Grooveshark
Friday 13 April 2012, 11:51
EMI terminates deal with Grooveshark
Wednesday 4 April 2012, 12:34
EMI sues Grooveshark
Friday 6 January 2012, 11:42
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 2 Dec 2011
Friday 2 December 2011, 16:00
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 25 Nov 2011
Friday 25 November 2011, 16:00
Grooveshark responds to Universal lawsuit
Wednesday 23 November 2011, 11:32
  • Double legal setback for Kim Dotcom
  • Spotify announces family plan
  • Ofcom criticises Radio 1 over sweary Lily Allen festival set
  • Music publisher Felix Hines dies
  • Reggae artist and ‘Tide Is High’ songwriter John Holt dies
  • Sleater-Kinney confirm new LP
  •