Grooveshark app pulled from Google store again
Tuesday 4 September 2012, 11:22
Grooveshark app returns to Android store
Wednesday 29 August 2012, 11:08
Grooveshark launches new data site
Wednesday 30 May 2012, 10:36
Grooveshark says it’s back on Facebook
Tuesday 15 May 2012, 11:45
Grooveshark disappears from Facebook
Tuesday 8 May 2012, 10:50
TuneCore boss hits out at Grooveshark
Friday 13 April 2012, 11:51
EMI terminates deal with Grooveshark
Wednesday 4 April 2012, 12:34
EMI sues Grooveshark
Friday 6 January 2012, 11:42
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 2 Dec 2011
Friday 2 December 2011, 16:00
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 25 Nov 2011
Friday 25 November 2011, 16:00
Grooveshark responds to Universal lawsuit
Wednesday 23 November 2011, 11:32
Danish rights groups call on ISPs to block Grooveshark
Wednesday 16 November 2011, 11:30
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 11 Nov 2011
Friday 11 November 2011, 16:00
RIAA increasingly unhappy with DMCA
Thursday 10 November 2011, 11:36
  • Line-up for the July edition of The CMU Podcast: Live announced
  • US official suggests providing unlicensed streams become a felony
  • Join CMU live at The Roundhouse tomorrow night
  • Peter Sunde says prison bosses must let him speak to file-sharing priest
  •