Grooveshark app returns to Android store
Wednesday 29 August 2012, 11:08
Grooveshark launches new data site
Wednesday 30 May 2012, 10:36
Grooveshark says it’s back on Facebook
Tuesday 15 May 2012, 11:45
Grooveshark disappears from Facebook
Tuesday 8 May 2012, 10:50
TuneCore boss hits out at Grooveshark
Friday 13 April 2012, 11:51
EMI terminates deal with Grooveshark
Wednesday 4 April 2012, 12:34
EMI sues Grooveshark
Friday 6 January 2012, 11:42
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 2 Dec 2011
Friday 2 December 2011, 16:00
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 25 Nov 2011
Friday 25 November 2011, 16:00
Grooveshark responds to Universal lawsuit
Wednesday 23 November 2011, 11:32
Danish rights groups call on ISPs to block Grooveshark
Wednesday 16 November 2011, 11:30
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 11 Nov 2011
Friday 11 November 2011, 16:00
RIAA increasingly unhappy with DMCA
Thursday 10 November 2011, 11:36
  • MegaUpload files papers in Hong Kong to get assets back
  • vKontakte founder says he’s been fired by Putin allies
  • Iggy Azalea discusses fans’ fingering problem
  • Wu-Tang fans raising money on Kickstarter to buy one-off album
  • Justin Bieber offends with Japanese war shrine photo
  •