HMV to return to mail-order
Tuesday 19 May 2015, 10:07
HMV increases its market share
Tuesday 5 August 2014, 11:01
HMV doing just fine, says Hilco boss
Monday 7 July 2014, 10:57
HMV to downsize flagship Glasgow store
Thursday 8 May 2014, 09:44
HMV download app coming to BlackBerrys
Monday 17 February 2014, 12:03
CMU Beef Of The Week #188: The year in beefs
Friday 20 December 2013, 12:53
HMV Digital app rolls out in Canada
Friday 13 December 2013, 12:40
HMV confirms move away from gadgets
Monday 2 December 2013, 12:00
HMV relaunches loyalty scheme
Tuesday 5 November 2013, 11:54
Cut back HMV app available in Apple store
Friday 1 November 2013, 12:12
CMU Beef Of The Week #180: HMV v Apple
Friday 25 October 2013, 11:12
ERA supports HMV in Apple squabble
Wednesday 23 October 2013, 11:13
HMV’s new download app removed from Apple store
Tuesday 22 October 2013, 11:44
HMV launches new download service
Thursday 17 October 2013, 11:02
HMV Chairman shares plans via NME blog post
Monday 7 October 2013, 10:50
  • Playlist: CMU Approved in April 2015
  • Songs industry joins record business in shouting about safe harbours
  • IMMF follows Sony/Spotify contract leak with open letter to European policy makers
  • BBC Playlister’s Andy Puleston on supporting radio by cannibalising it
  • Hype Machine tackling payola blog posts
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #255: Rihanna v The Boy Wonder
  •