HMV announces alliance with Tesco Ireland
Friday 19 June 2015, 11:27
HMV to return to mail-order
Tuesday 19 May 2015, 10:07
HMV increases its market share
Tuesday 5 August 2014, 11:01
HMV doing just fine, says Hilco boss
Monday 7 July 2014, 10:57
HMV to downsize flagship Glasgow store
Thursday 8 May 2014, 09:44
HMV download app coming to BlackBerrys
Monday 17 February 2014, 12:03
Trends: The HMV crash
Wednesday 15 January 2014, 07:15
CMU Beef Of The Week #188: The year in beefs
Friday 20 December 2013, 12:53
HMV Digital app rolls out in Canada
Friday 13 December 2013, 12:40
HMV confirms move away from gadgets
Monday 2 December 2013, 12:00
HMV relaunches loyalty scheme
Tuesday 5 November 2013, 11:54
Cut back HMV app available in Apple store
Friday 1 November 2013, 12:12
CMU Beef Of The Week #180: HMV v Apple
Friday 25 October 2013, 11:12
  • CMU Podcast: The Digital Pie, Amazon Prime Music, vKontakte, Zayn Malik
  • German publishers up the ante in digital pie debate
  • Zayn Malik signs solo deal with RCA
  • IFPI reaffirms its position on digital pie debate
  • Avicii and Deadmau5 spend more time than they should caring about Noel Gallagher’s opinion
  •