In The City to take a year off
Friday 24 June 2011, 12:29
Tunited forms partnership with In The City
Friday 22 October 2010, 12:53
ERA hit out at one pound albums proposal
Monday 18 October 2010, 13:26
In The City: Analyse this
Friday 15 October 2010, 14:46
In The City 2010: When bands meet brands
Thursday 14 October 2010, 12:48
In The City kicks off today
Wednesday 13 October 2010, 13:00
Playlist: In The City
Saturday 9 October 2010, 15:00
6music to broadcast from In The City
Tuesday 5 October 2010, 13:35
MU to debate Pay To Play at In The City
Friday 24 September 2010, 12:01
More panels confirmed for ITC
Thursday 9 September 2010, 10:53
New educational strand planned for In The City
Wednesday 1 September 2010, 10:57
Speakers lining up for In The City
Monday 23 August 2010, 11:18
Festival line-up update – 6 Aug 2010
Friday 6 August 2010, 13:10
In The City announce first keynotes
Monday 12 July 2010, 13:11
  • Vocal Sony Corp investor sells stake
  • Recent case provides insight into the costs of web-blocking
  • Justin Timberlake settles with Heat
  • Revamp of Google streaming service incorporates Songza curation
  • Baker Street sax player Raphael Ravenscroft dies
  •