Jack White confirms new November shows
Tuesday 10 June 2014, 10:43
Jack White announces new solo album
Wednesday 2 April 2014, 10:14
Jack White working on second solo album
Tuesday 7 January 2014, 12:06
Jack White reactivates The Dead Weather
Monday 2 September 2013, 11:09
Jack White donates dollars to masonic temple
Thursday 6 June 2013, 11:19
Third Man reissuing Sun Records singles
Thursday 16 May 2013, 12:07
Radiohead start new LP in Jack White’s studio
Wednesday 20 February 2013, 11:48
Jack White named 2013 Record Store Day Ambassador
Wednesday 20 February 2013, 11:40
Jack White ends gig early, orders pizza
Tuesday 2 October 2012, 11:19
Jack White to tour
Wednesday 22 August 2012, 12:45
Jack White label releasing Willy Moon single
Wednesday 1 August 2012, 11:16
Beck releasing single via Jack White label
Thursday 24 May 2012, 11:52
Jack White releases first ever 3rpm record
Thursday 29 March 2012, 11:20
Jack White produces new Tom Jones single
Friday 10 February 2012, 12:08
  • Vince Power banned from promoting events until PRS dispute resolved
  • Private copy exemption set to go live in October
  • Morrissey denies one-time bodyguard’s ‘SoLow’ fansite claims
  • British music still popular the world over
  • Alt-Fest is cancelled, headliners confirm
  • Kim Dotcom assets back in court
  •