Beyonce signs with Warner/Chappell
Friday 22 February 2013, 12:05
Timbaland signs to Roc Nation
Thursday 31 January 2013, 11:05
Justin Timberlake releases single
Monday 14 January 2013, 11:55
Jay-Z releasing live EP any moment now
Tuesday 9 October 2012, 12:00
Second Watch The Throne album planned
Tuesday 29 May 2012, 11:41
Jay-Z has no problem with gay marriage
Wednesday 16 May 2012, 11:46
Jay-Z backs cognac brand
Friday 11 May 2012, 11:35
Kan-Z settle with Syl Johnson
Monday 12 March 2012, 11:55
Kan-Z announce Watch The Throne Euro tour
Wednesday 22 February 2012, 11:31
Beyonce and Jay-Z trademark their daughter’s name
Wednesday 8 February 2012, 10:33
Jay-Z never promised ‘bitch’ ban
Thursday 19 January 2012, 10:57
Jay-Z won’t say “bitch” ever again
Tuesday 17 January 2012, 11:01
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 13 Jan 2012
Friday 13 January 2012, 16:00
Jay-Z to replace Duracell bunny
Wednesday 11 January 2012, 10:41
Beyonce gives birth
Monday 9 January 2012, 11:02
Kan-Z lawyers respond to Johnson lawsuit
Tuesday 20 December 2011, 12:17
Thom Yorke and Jay-Z discuss Occupy movement
Monday 12 December 2011, 12:04
Sociology should always start with Jay-Z
Tuesday 6 December 2011, 11:07
Rocawear pulls Occupy t-shirt after protests
Monday 14 November 2011, 11:11
Kanye and Jay sued over Watch The Throne track
Wednesday 19 October 2011, 12:01
Jay-Z begins work on new album
Friday 2 September 2011, 12:09
Kanye and Jay-Z set to break iTunes record
Wednesday 10 August 2011, 14:18
  • Line-up for the July edition of The CMU Podcast: Live announced
  • Global management group joins call for more transparency in digital dealing
  • US copying levy collector sues car makers
  • Vevo on the market
  • Rhapsody claims two million paying users
  •