CMU Digest – 12 Apr 2013
Friday 12 April 2013, 11:40
Jay-Z shares Open Letter
Friday 12 April 2013, 11:34
Jay-Z executive producing Gatsby OST
Monday 18 March 2013, 11:02
Beyonce signs with Warner/Chappell
Friday 22 February 2013, 12:05
Timbaland signs to Roc Nation
Thursday 31 January 2013, 11:05
Justin Timberlake releases single
Monday 14 January 2013, 11:55
Jay-Z releasing live EP any moment now
Tuesday 9 October 2012, 12:00
Second Watch The Throne album planned
Tuesday 29 May 2012, 11:41
Jay-Z has no problem with gay marriage
Wednesday 16 May 2012, 11:46
Jay-Z backs cognac brand
Friday 11 May 2012, 11:35
Kan-Z settle with Syl Johnson
Monday 12 March 2012, 11:55
Kan-Z announce Watch The Throne Euro tour
Wednesday 22 February 2012, 11:31
Beyonce and Jay-Z trademark their daughter’s name
Wednesday 8 February 2012, 10:33
  • Irish ISP is forced to set up three-strikes
  • Mike Weatherley puts focus on safe harbours with one last IP report
  • Police regulator reports on first investigation relating to Ian Watkins case
  • Madison Square Garden Company to go ahead with business split
  • CMU Business Editor shares the background to music licensing strand at The Great Escape
  •