Jay-Z makes cray-z name change
Monday 22 July 2013, 11:16
CMU Digest – 19 Jul 2013
Friday 19 July 2013, 11:33
Jay-Z announces October tour dates
Tuesday 16 July 2013, 11:08
CMU Digest – 12 Apr 2013
Friday 12 April 2013, 11:40
Jay-Z shares Open Letter
Friday 12 April 2013, 11:34
Jay-Z executive producing Gatsby OST
Monday 18 March 2013, 11:02
Beyonce signs with Warner/Chappell
Friday 22 February 2013, 12:05
Timbaland signs to Roc Nation
Thursday 31 January 2013, 11:05
Justin Timberlake releases single
Monday 14 January 2013, 11:55
Jay-Z releasing live EP any moment now
Tuesday 9 October 2012, 12:00
Second Watch The Throne album planned
Tuesday 29 May 2012, 11:41
  • CMU Podcast: The Digital Pie, Amazon Prime Music, vKontakte, Zayn Malik
  • Music publishers set to hate at least one DoJ reform to US collective licensing
  • Pandora fails to cut BMI rates on back of owning a single FM radio station
  • Prince releases exclusive Spotify single, after removing catalogue from streaming services
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #264: One Direction v Zayn Malik
  •