Jay-Z makes cray-z name change
Monday 22 July 2013, 11:16
CMU Digest – 19 Jul 2013
Friday 19 July 2013, 11:33
Jay-Z announces October tour dates
Tuesday 16 July 2013, 11:08
CMU Digest – 12 Apr 2013
Friday 12 April 2013, 11:40
Jay-Z shares Open Letter
Friday 12 April 2013, 11:34
Jay-Z executive producing Gatsby OST
Monday 18 March 2013, 11:02
Beyonce signs with Warner/Chappell
Friday 22 February 2013, 12:05
Timbaland signs to Roc Nation
Thursday 31 January 2013, 11:05
Justin Timberlake releases single
Monday 14 January 2013, 11:55
Jay-Z releasing live EP any moment now
Tuesday 9 October 2012, 12:00
Second Watch The Throne album planned
Tuesday 29 May 2012, 11:41
Jay-Z has no problem with gay marriage
Wednesday 16 May 2012, 11:46
Jay-Z backs cognac brand
Friday 11 May 2012, 11:35
  • Tidal CEO out as post-relaunch staffing rejig begins
  • North American EDM business worth $1.9 billion
  • Malaysian radio firm launches streaming service
  • Full marketing strand for CMU Insights @ The Great Escape revealed
  • Lady Gaga launches study into mental health of US high school students
  •