Labels sue MegaUpload
Friday 11 April 2014, 10:45
US movie studios sue MegaUpload
Tuesday 8 April 2014, 10:36
Kim Dotcom extradition hearing delayed again
Wednesday 19 March 2014, 10:55
Baboom to launch today with Dotcom album preview
Monday 20 January 2014, 10:59
Baboom to launch in January with Kim Dotcom album
Thursday 21 November 2013, 12:15
CMU Digest – 20 Sep 2013
Friday 20 September 2013, 11:28
Kim Dotcom sues New Zealand spies
Monday 16 September 2013, 11:16
CMU Digest – 13 Sep 2013
Friday 13 September 2013, 10:49
Dotcom confirms new name for Megabox D2F project
Monday 9 September 2013, 10:34
CMU Digest – 6 Sep 2013
Friday 6 September 2013, 11:15
Dotcom steps down as Mega director
Thursday 5 September 2013, 10:24
CMU Digest – 23 Jun 2013
Friday 21 June 2013, 10:54
MegaUpload hosting company deletes files
Thursday 20 June 2013, 10:58
Dotcom extradition hearing postponed again
Tuesday 11 June 2013, 10:50
Mega chief also plans to sue Hong Kong
Monday 25 March 2013, 11:38
  • Full Great Escape Convention Schedule now live
  • New Zealand court rules to return assets to Dotcom
  • Kids love cassettes, Record Store Day research claims
  • Bauer Media launches national academy
  • Cambridge no match for the sonic force of UB40
  •