Kim Dotcom fights to keep finances a secret
Thursday 28 August 2014, 11:28
Kim Dotcom assets back in court
Thursday 31 July 2014, 11:59
Labels sue MegaUpload
Friday 11 April 2014, 10:45
US movie studios sue MegaUpload
Tuesday 8 April 2014, 10:36
Kim Dotcom extradition hearing delayed again
Wednesday 19 March 2014, 10:55
Baboom to launch today with Dotcom album preview
Monday 20 January 2014, 10:59
Baboom to launch in January with Kim Dotcom album
Thursday 21 November 2013, 12:15
CMU Digest – 20 Sep 2013
Friday 20 September 2013, 11:28
Kim Dotcom sues New Zealand spies
Monday 16 September 2013, 11:16
CMU Digest – 13 Sep 2013
Friday 13 September 2013, 10:49
Dotcom confirms new name for Megabox D2F project
Monday 9 September 2013, 10:34
CMU Digest – 6 Sep 2013
Friday 6 September 2013, 11:15
  • ATP’s dispute with Dash continues, Paypal issuing refunds instead
  • MPAA research bigs up UK web-blocking
  • HMV boss remains bullish, says company will outperform Amazon in CD/DVD market soon
  • New CMU Insights programme incoming
  • Faber to publish Joy Division frontman Ian Curtis’ notebooks
  •