Britney and LA Reid leave X-Factor USA
Monday 14 January 2013, 11:46
Reid speaks more about dropping the Gaga
Friday 21 September 2012, 11:25
New Fiona Apple album not quite so imminent
Friday 27 January 2012, 12:11
Fiona Apple album due imminently, says LA Reid
Wednesday 25 January 2012, 11:35
Reid reunites with Shimmel at Epic
Thursday 19 January 2012, 11:19
Cher Lloyd signs Epic deal with LA Reid
Tuesday 20 December 2011, 12:02
LA Reid regrets dropping Gaga
Friday 30 September 2011, 12:24
N-Dubz dropped by Def Jam
Monday 15 August 2011, 12:00
La Reid confirmed as boss of Epic US
Tuesday 19 July 2011, 10:42
Reid says not being at IDJ is hard
Tuesday 12 April 2011, 11:26
Barry Weiss to head up Island Def Jam
Friday 18 March 2011, 11:34
  • Finnish digital rights case could set interesting precedent over pre-iTunes catalogue
  • Songwriters voice concerns about proposed collecting society withdrawal
  • Woodland Trust launches petition against T In The Park move
  • SFX boss appoints advisors for share buy-back plan
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #248: Louis Walsh v The New Yoko
  •