Brian Wilson bummed out by haters
Thursday 12 June 2014, 11:02
Giorgio Moroder to work with Lana Del Rey?
Monday 17 February 2014, 12:02
Lana Del Rey blabs Ultraviolence buy-date
Tuesday 11 February 2014, 12:07
Lana Del Rey’s Tropico is a ‘farewell’
Tuesday 20 August 2013, 11:48
Lana Del Rey confirms Tropico film
Tuesday 30 July 2013, 10:50
Chlöe Howl writes with Team Lana Del Rey
Tuesday 23 July 2013, 10:59
Filming starts on Lana Del Rey’s Tropico
Tuesday 2 July 2013, 11:30
Lana Del Rey talks “cinematic” new LP
Thursday 28 February 2013, 12:02
Lana Del Rey releases Jaguar ad
Friday 15 February 2013, 12:37
Lana Del Rey recording again
Thursday 31 January 2013, 11:02
CMU Artists Of The Year 2012
Friday 21 December 2012, 10:56
Playlist: CMU Artists Of The Year 2012
Friday 21 December 2012, 10:55
  • Jay-Z bids for WiMP as Spotify raises more finance
  • Tom Petty responds to Sam Smith song credit deal
  • Suge Knight questioned over film set hit and run
  • Second national DAB network bids in, Virgin Radio could return
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #240: Blink 182 v Blink 182
  •