Giorgio Moroder to work with Lana Del Rey?
Monday 17 February 2014, 12:02
Lana Del Rey blabs Ultraviolence buy-date
Tuesday 11 February 2014, 12:07
Lana Del Rey’s Tropico is a ‘farewell’
Tuesday 20 August 2013, 11:48
Lana Del Rey confirms Tropico film
Tuesday 30 July 2013, 10:50
Chlöe Howl writes with Team Lana Del Rey
Tuesday 23 July 2013, 10:59
Filming starts on Lana Del Rey’s Tropico
Tuesday 2 July 2013, 11:30
Lana Del Rey talks “cinematic” new LP
Thursday 28 February 2013, 12:02
Lana Del Rey releases Jaguar ad
Friday 15 February 2013, 12:37
Lana Del Rey recording again
Thursday 31 January 2013, 11:02
CMU Artists Of The Year 2012
Friday 21 December 2012, 10:56
Playlist: CMU Artists Of The Year 2012
Friday 21 December 2012, 10:55
CMU Artists Of The Year 2012: Lana Del Rey
Tuesday 18 December 2012, 11:45
Lana Del Rey to tour in May
Thursday 1 November 2012, 12:54
Lana del Rey rides again, premieres mini movie
Monday 15 October 2012, 11:21
Lana Del Rey details deluxe LP
Wednesday 26 September 2012, 11:57
Lana Del Rey named new face of Jaguar
Thursday 23 August 2012, 11:17
  • MegaUpload files papers in Hong Kong to get assets back
  • vKontakte founder says he’s been fired by Putin allies
  • Iggy Azalea discusses fans’ fingering problem
  • Wu-Tang fans raising money on Kickstarter to buy one-off album
  • Justin Bieber offends with Japanese war shrine photo
  •