CMU Planner – w/c 19 Aug 2013
Monday 19 August 2013, 12:46
Festival line-up update: Leeds and Ringmaster
Thursday 1 August 2013, 11:38
Festival line-up update – 5 Feb 2013
Tuesday 5 February 2013, 12:05
Festival line-up update – 11 Dec 2012
Tuesday 11 December 2012, 11:32
Festival line-up update – 30 Nov 2012
Friday 30 November 2012, 13:22
Zeitgeist Agency takes over Reading and Leeds PR
Wednesday 21 November 2012, 11:17
Festival line-up additions – 26 Jul 2012
Thursday 26 July 2012, 12:13
Festival line-up additions – 24 Jul 2012
Tuesday 24 July 2012, 11:10
Festival line-up update – 13 Jul 2012
Friday 13 July 2012, 11:23
Festival line-up update – 13 Jun 2012
Wednesday 13 June 2012, 11:15
Festival line-up update – 25 Apr 2012
Wednesday 25 April 2012, 11:55
Festival line-up update – 18 Apr 2012
Wednesday 18 April 2012, 11:23
  • Playlist: CMU Approved in April 2015
  • Songs industry joins record business in shouting about safe harbours
  • IMMF follows Sony/Spotify contract leak with open letter to European policy makers
  • BBC Playlister’s Andy Puleston on supporting radio by cannibalising it
  • Hype Machine tackling payola blog posts
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #255: Rihanna v The Boy Wonder
  •