CMU Planner – w/c 19 Aug 2013
Monday 19 August 2013, 12:46
Festival line-up update: Leeds and Ringmaster
Thursday 1 August 2013, 11:38
Festival line-up update – 5 Feb 2013
Tuesday 5 February 2013, 12:05
Festival line-up update – 11 Dec 2012
Tuesday 11 December 2012, 11:32
Festival line-up update – 30 Nov 2012
Friday 30 November 2012, 13:22
Zeitgeist Agency takes over Reading and Leeds PR
Wednesday 21 November 2012, 11:17
Festival line-up additions – 26 Jul 2012
Thursday 26 July 2012, 12:13
Festival line-up additions – 24 Jul 2012
Tuesday 24 July 2012, 11:10
Festival line-up update – 13 Jul 2012
Friday 13 July 2012, 11:23
Festival line-up update – 13 Jun 2012
Wednesday 13 June 2012, 11:15
Festival line-up update – 25 Apr 2012
Wednesday 25 April 2012, 11:55
Festival line-up update – 18 Apr 2012
Wednesday 18 April 2012, 11:23
  • Federal appeals court agrees to review pre-1972 case
  • Fake Glastonbury ticket seller facing prison
  • IFPI puts out vinyl stats ahead of Record Store Day
  • Olly Murs and Caroline Flack to host X-Factor
  • Why music people should #VoteForMusic
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #250: Fifteen tips for a better beef
  •