CMU Planner – w/c 29 Apr 2013
Monday 29 April 2013, 10:59
Liverpool Sound City announces conference additions
Thursday 28 February 2013, 11:57
Festival line-up update – 31 Jan 2013
Thursday 31 January 2013, 10:57
Festival line-up update – 17 Jan 2013
Thursday 17 January 2013, 11:42
Ingenious invests in Sound City
Friday 27 April 2012, 12:40
Festival line-up update – 19 Apr 2012
Thursday 19 April 2012, 12:23
Liverpool Sound City announces keynote
Friday 13 April 2012, 11:35
Festival line-up update – 21 Mar 2012
Wednesday 21 March 2012, 11:16
Festival line-up update – 21 Feb 2012
Tuesday 21 February 2012, 11:56
Liverpool Sound City announces initial line up
Thursday 2 February 2012, 11:51
Sound City to run new music venue in Liverpool
Friday 9 December 2011, 11:40
Liverpool Sound City announces new event in NYC
Friday 25 November 2011, 11:30
Festival line-up update – 12 May 2011
Thursday 12 May 2011, 10:20
  • CMU Podcast: Apple, Universal, Spotify, One Direction
  • Amazon Prime Music arrives in the UK
  • Wixen deal allows Neil Young et al back onto the BBC’s airwaves
  • Plaintiffs present “smoking gun” in Happy Birthday case
  • Apple Music has signed up over ten million, say label sources
  •