Dotcom confirms new name for Megabox D2F project
Monday 9 September 2013, 10:34
Dotcom steps down as Mega director
Thursday 5 September 2013, 10:24
Mega chief also plans to sue Hong Kong
Monday 25 March 2013, 11:38
The CMU Podcast – February 2013
Tuesday 5 February 2013, 11:03
Mega moves to stop unlock code exchange
Friday 1 February 2013, 12:14
CMU Digest – 25 Jan 2013
Friday 25 January 2013, 12:42
CMU Planner – w/c 21 Jan 2013
Monday 21 January 2013, 10:46
Dotcom launches Mega
Monday 21 January 2013, 10:43
CMU Digest – 18 Jan 2013
Friday 18 January 2013, 12:51
New Zealand radio firm pulls MegaUpload advertising
Thursday 17 January 2013, 11:36
Kim Dotcom promotes Mega via radio ads
Tuesday 15 January 2013, 12:06
Mega v2 to have New Zealand domain
Tuesday 13 November 2012, 12:57
Gabon minister stops the new Mega from using me.ga
Wednesday 7 November 2012, 13:42
CMU Digest – 2 Nov 2012
Friday 2 November 2012, 13:43
Dotcom unveils Mega teaser site
Thursday 1 November 2012, 13:01
US says Mega v2 could breach Dotcom’s bail
Tuesday 30 October 2012, 11:54
  • Mega hits out at inclusion in critical cyber locker report
  • Grants available to fund music business internships
  • Jamie Foxx sued for plagiarism on new single
  • Pandora CFO reckons he is finally placating the music community
  • Nadine Coyle still in Girls Aloud, even if no one else is
  •