MegaUpload founder uses ‘Christmas address’ to summarise his many grievances with the US
Monday 28 December 2015, 14:25
New Zealand court says MegaUpload men can be extradited to US
Wednesday 23 December 2015, 10:57
The ten most-read news stories on the CMU site in November 2015
Tuesday 1 December 2015, 14:30
MegaUpload extradition hearing wraps up – will the “dirty ugly bully”, aka the US government, prevail?
Wednesday 25 November 2015, 11:27
Prosecution delivers closing arguments in MegaUpload extradition hearing
Monday 23 November 2015, 11:22
Stakeholders respond over lost MegaUpload data – reconnection remains unlikely
Monday 16 November 2015, 11:43
Prosecution set out to embarrass Kim Dotcom, says MegaUpload defence
Friday 13 November 2015, 12:26
Judge asks specific questions about lost MegaUpload data
Tuesday 10 November 2015, 11:19
CMU Podcast: Pandora, MegaUpload, Measuring Music, Justin Bieber
Friday 6 November 2015, 10:01
MegaUpload defence begins in extradition hearing
Wednesday 4 November 2015, 11:43
MegaUpload defence to get underway next week
Friday 30 October 2015, 13:06
Kim Dotcom takes to the stand in MegaUpload extradition hearing
Friday 9 October 2015, 11:46
Defence begins in MegaUpload extradition hearing
Monday 5 October 2015, 10:59
Record industry’s MegaUpload lawsuit postponed again
Thursday 1 October 2015, 10:49
MegaUpload rewarded top infringers, says prosecutor in extradition case
Monday 28 September 2015, 10:52
Kim Dotcom extradition hearing finally underway
Friday 25 September 2015, 11:12
Kim Dotcom extradition hearing will proceed
Tuesday 22 September 2015, 10:58
Appeal judges refuse to further postpone Kim Dotcom’s extradition hearing
Tuesday 15 September 2015, 10:32
MegaUpload lawyers call for yet another delay in extradition hearing for Kim Dotcom et al
Thursday 10 September 2015, 10:26
US government says former MegaUpload servers ain’t its problem
Wednesday 2 September 2015, 09:54
The ten most-read news stories on the CMU site in August 2015
Tuesday 1 September 2015, 16:00
CMU Podcast: PRS v SoundCloud, MegaUpload, Tyler The Creator, One Direction
Friday 28 August 2015, 11:14
Lawyers say the US government should buy servers holding lost MegaUpload data
Wednesday 26 August 2015, 10:26
EFF responds to server firm seeking to delete lost MegaUpload files
Monday 24 August 2015, 15:50
CMU Podcast: Baboom, MegaUpload, SFX, The Voice
Friday 21 August 2015, 09:01
Kim Dotcom posts pre-MegaUpload shutdown chat with Universal where collaboration is on the agenda
Wednesday 19 August 2015, 11:24
Server firm seeks to finally delete the old MegaUpload files
Tuesday 18 August 2015, 10:50
The ten most-read news stories on the CMU site in July 2015
Saturday 1 August 2015, 16:00