CMU Digest – 20 Sep 2013
Friday 20 September 2013, 11:28
Kim Dotcom sues New Zealand spies
Monday 16 September 2013, 11:16
CMU Digest – 13 Sep 2013
Friday 13 September 2013, 10:49
CMU Digest – 6 Sep 2013
Friday 6 September 2013, 11:15
Report claims MegaUpload helped smaller movies
Thursday 29 August 2013, 10:53
CMU Digest – 23 Jun 2013
Friday 21 June 2013, 10:54
MegaUpload hosting company deletes files
Thursday 20 June 2013, 10:58
Dotcom extradition hearing postponed again
Tuesday 11 June 2013, 10:50
CMU Digest – 10 May 2013
Friday 10 May 2013, 11:58
Mega chief also plans to sue Hong Kong
Monday 25 March 2013, 11:38
The CMU Podcast – February 2013
Tuesday 5 February 2013, 11:03
Mega moves to stop unlock code exchange
Friday 1 February 2013, 12:14
CMU Digest – 25 Jan 2013
Friday 25 January 2013, 12:42
CMU Planner – w/c 21 Jan 2013
Monday 21 January 2013, 10:46
Dotcom launches Mega
Monday 21 January 2013, 10:43
  • Vocal Sony Corp investor sells stake
  • Recent case provides insight into the costs of web-blocking
  • Justin Timberlake settles with Heat
  • Revamp of Google streaming service incorporates Songza curation
  • Baker Street sax player Raphael Ravenscroft dies
  •