The CMU Podcast – February 2013
Tuesday 5 February 2013, 11:03
Mega moves to stop unlock code exchange
Friday 1 February 2013, 12:14
CMU Digest – 25 Jan 2013
Friday 25 January 2013, 12:42
CMU Planner – w/c 21 Jan 2013
Monday 21 January 2013, 10:46
Dotcom launches Mega
Monday 21 January 2013, 10:43
CMU Digest – 18 Jan 2013
Friday 18 January 2013, 12:51
New Zealand radio firm pulls MegaUpload advertising
Thursday 17 January 2013, 11:36
Kim Dotcom promotes Mega via radio ads
Tuesday 15 January 2013, 12:06
The CMU Podcast – Review Of The Year 2012
Friday 21 December 2012, 11:45
MPAA says MegaUpload shutdown a triumph
Friday 7 December 2012, 10:59
MegaUpload hearing could be delayed again
Thursday 22 November 2012, 12:46
RIAA compiles list of ‘notorious websites’
Friday 16 November 2012, 13:22
Mega v2 to have New Zealand domain
Tuesday 13 November 2012, 12:57
Gabon minister stops the new Mega from using me.ga
Wednesday 7 November 2012, 13:42
CMU Digest – 2 Nov 2012
Friday 2 November 2012, 13:43
Dotcom unveils Mega teaser site
Thursday 1 November 2012, 13:01
The CMU Podcast – October 2012
Tuesday 30 October 2012, 12:09
US says Mega v2 could breach Dotcom’s bail
Tuesday 30 October 2012, 11:54
  • Full Great Escape Convention Schedule now live
  • New Zealand court rules to return assets to Dotcom
  • Kids love cassettes, Record Store Day research claims
  • Bauer Media launches national academy
  • Cambridge no match for the sonic force of UB40
  •