Report claims MegaUpload helped smaller movies
Thursday 29 August 2013, 10:53
CMU Digest – 23 Jun 2013
Friday 21 June 2013, 10:54
MegaUpload hosting company deletes files
Thursday 20 June 2013, 10:58
Dotcom extradition hearing postponed again
Tuesday 11 June 2013, 10:50
CMU Digest – 10 May 2013
Friday 10 May 2013, 11:58
Mega chief also plans to sue Hong Kong
Monday 25 March 2013, 11:38
The CMU Podcast – February 2013
Tuesday 5 February 2013, 11:03
Mega moves to stop unlock code exchange
Friday 1 February 2013, 12:14
CMU Digest – 25 Jan 2013
Friday 25 January 2013, 12:42
CMU Planner – w/c 21 Jan 2013
Monday 21 January 2013, 10:46
Dotcom launches Mega
Monday 21 January 2013, 10:43
CMU Digest – 18 Jan 2013
Friday 18 January 2013, 12:51
New Zealand radio firm pulls MegaUpload advertising
Thursday 17 January 2013, 11:36
Kim Dotcom promotes Mega via radio ads
Tuesday 15 January 2013, 12:06
The CMU Podcast – Review Of The Year 2012
Friday 21 December 2012, 11:45
  • Line-up for the July edition of The CMU Podcast: Live announced
  • US official suggests providing unlicensed streams become a felony
  • Join CMU live at The Roundhouse tomorrow night
  • Peter Sunde says prison bosses must let him speak to file-sharing priest
  •