Labels sue MegaUpload
Friday 11 April 2014, 10:45
US movie studios sue MegaUpload
Tuesday 8 April 2014, 10:36
Kim Dotcom extradition hearing delayed again
Wednesday 19 March 2014, 10:55
Baboom to launch today with Dotcom album preview
Monday 20 January 2014, 10:59
CMU Digest – 20 Sep 2013
Friday 20 September 2013, 11:28
Kim Dotcom sues New Zealand spies
Monday 16 September 2013, 11:16
CMU Digest – 13 Sep 2013
Friday 13 September 2013, 10:49
CMU Digest – 6 Sep 2013
Friday 6 September 2013, 11:15
Report claims MegaUpload helped smaller movies
Thursday 29 August 2013, 10:53
CMU Digest – 23 Jun 2013
Friday 21 June 2013, 10:54
MegaUpload hosting company deletes files
Thursday 20 June 2013, 10:58
Dotcom extradition hearing postponed again
Tuesday 11 June 2013, 10:50
CMU Digest – 10 May 2013
Friday 10 May 2013, 11:58
  • Ne-Yo calls on American legislators to overhaul music licensing laws
  • Afrika Bambaataa signs to Sony/ATV
  • Indie festivals contributed a billion to UK economy between 2010 and 2014, says AIF
  • Full schedules now live for three of the CMU Insights @ The Great Escape strands
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #251: Leona Lewis v Syco
  •