Miley Cyrus short film to screen at porn festival
Wednesday 11 February 2015, 11:01
CMU Beef Of The Week #223: Miley v Mexico
Friday 19 September 2014, 11:10
Cyrus displays her Dirty Hippie
Tuesday 9 September 2014, 10:30
Miley Cyrus champions homeless cause at VMAs
Tuesday 26 August 2014, 10:09
It’s alright, Miley Cyrus has a new dog
Tuesday 1 July 2014, 10:42
Miley Cyrus doesn’t do drugs
Thursday 8 May 2014, 09:41
Miley to dump junk on Bangerz tour fans
Monday 20 January 2014, 10:47
Miley Cyrus announces Bangerz UK tour
Tuesday 10 December 2013, 11:40
Miley Cyrus leading Time Person Of The Year race
Monday 2 December 2013, 11:52
Universal Publishing signs Miley Cyrus
Thursday 14 November 2013, 12:21
More Cyrus comment as Miley tops both UK charts
Monday 14 October 2013, 10:48
Lennox joins sexualised pop debate
Monday 7 October 2013, 10:56
Miley streams Bangerz
Wednesday 2 October 2013, 10:37
Miley Cyrus is Love approved
Thursday 12 September 2013, 10:27
Miley Cyrus smashes Vevo’s premiere views record
Wednesday 11 September 2013, 10:51
Miley Cyrus licks hammer
Tuesday 10 September 2013, 10:16
Did VMA routine cost Cyrus a Vogue cover?
Monday 9 September 2013, 10:20
  • CMU Podcast: 19 v Sony, Taylor Swift v photographers, Sirius v the past, remembering Amy Winehouse
  • PRS campaign puts the spotlight back on safe harbours in wake of GEMA ruling
  • Taylor Swift label Big Machine not for sale, revisits alliance with Universal
  • Michael Robertson adds FreeBeats1 to his 6 Seconds app
  • CMU Beef Of The Week 260: Photographers v Pop
  •