MU General Secretary John Smith to chair PPL
Thursday 23 July 2015, 10:33

MU lobbies for agent of change principle
Tuesday 23 June 2015, 09:56

MU hits out at new busking rules in Camden
Wednesday 13 November 2013, 11:44

CMU Digest – 13 Sep 2013
Friday 13 September 2013, 10:49

MU appoints new exec committee chair
Monday 14 January 2013, 11:49

MU publishes report on musicians’ pay
Tuesday 11 December 2012, 11:28

MU launches Work Not Play campaign
Thursday 15 November 2012, 12:31

John Smith re-elected as MU chief
Friday 19 October 2012, 11:27

Live Music Act comes into effect on Monday
Friday 28 September 2012, 13:43

MU hits out at Olympic musical freebies
Thursday 28 June 2012, 12:08

OfCom’s three-strikes code: Reactions
Wednesday 27 June 2012, 11:56