MCR detail greatest hits LP
Tuesday 17 December 2013, 11:11
My Chemical Romance to end on greatest hits LP
Thursday 31 October 2013, 12:16
Way comments on MCR “ending”
Tuesday 26 March 2013, 11:53
My Chemical Romance split
Monday 25 March 2013, 11:36
Former MCR drummer comments on what led to his sacking
Wednesday 7 September 2011, 11:08
My Chemical Romance sack drummer
Monday 5 September 2011, 10:54
Kerrang! Awards nominations announced
Thursday 5 May 2011, 11:34
My Chemical Romance announce UK tour
Thursday 2 December 2010, 11:11
My Chemical Romance shelved “boring” album
Thursday 11 November 2010, 12:20
My Chemical Romance not splitting, idiots
Tuesday 9 November 2010, 12:13
Bands re-record songs for new Sims game
Tuesday 21 September 2010, 13:02
  • MegaUpload files papers in Hong Kong to get assets back
  • vKontakte founder says he’s been fired by Putin allies
  • Iggy Azalea discusses fans’ fingering problem
  • Wu-Tang fans raising money on Kickstarter to buy one-off album
  • Justin Bieber offends with Japanese war shrine photo
  •